Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,340 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was able to find what I wanted very easily and gave me all the information I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ellen,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Great personalised products, good communication and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website to navigate , well laid out with good product descriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to find the product and order. Couldn’t find anywhere that states how long orders take to make, maybe I didn’t look properly, but have paid for 48 hour dispatch so praying my goods arrive in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hayley,

Thank you for your great review.

We have looked into your order and can see your order was delivered to you yesterday.
Posted 2 months ago
Received my crystal clock and was very pleased, very well made and looks great. Delivery was so quick .no hassle at all. Will definitely order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the item I wanted very quickly and easily, the personalisation was very simple too. I also found the ordering process very quick and simple. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue,

Thank you so much for your valued review! It is nice to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy site to use. Product arrived on time. Personalised placemats. And was exactly as I ordered. Was slightly unsure it would be as my words were somewhat risqué. But they did a great job. And product arrived on time. That’s a a thumbs up from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the products you received. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice of Christmas personalised baubles which could be viewed prior to purchase. Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrea,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Products came as advertised within a week of ordering. Everything looked nice. I would order from here again. It would be great if there was an easy way to track the order though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your honest review and you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor service paid for next day delivery and it still hasn’t been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived damaged, box was unmarked, had to wait for 5 days for a reply, didnt know if my request form had gone through on website as it never told you. Couldnt ring anyone. Replacement came, which was ok. They had took all punctuation out of my text but it was in 1 piece (packaged totally different)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and personalise the money box pigs are appreciated by my grandchildren
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Annabel,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery even though I ordered just before Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very straightforward website to use.found what I want and ordered.will def use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered for Xmas and couldn't believe the prompt delivery. Excellent all round experience, price, delivery, quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and tag looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jan,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 months ago
I have no recieved confirmation that my order has been dispatched only that it has been confirmed, the website was easy enough to use but I’m worried Slightly worried about not actually receiving it, I hope i get it soon :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Natasha,

Thank you for your review.

Your order was dispatched for delivery on 30th December by Royal Mail and will be delivered shortly.

If you need any further assistance, you may reach us anytime at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 2 months ago
I never received my item !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear your order did not arrive.

We have looked into your order and can see that your order was dispatched for delivery by Royal Mail on 19th December. However, as you have not received the order, a refund is being actioned for you. We have been in contact with you through help@sixty.co.uk.

If you need any further assistance, you may reach us anytime at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 2 months ago
I wouldn’t shop here again - my order was delivered incorrectly and the customer service was very slow which made it impossible to sort out. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to personalise gifts. Just waiting on the delivery now. Thanks for having such cool stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 1,340 reviews