Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 962 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Awesome service, delivered on time and an excellent product and service. Thank you."
Posted 8 hours ago
"As this was a small job it was very useful to have a small 1 litre size rather than the 5 litres which is all the other suppliers provide. Delivery was overnight for a very reasonable cost and the instructions comprehensive and easy to follow."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Quick, efficient service, easy to order on-line and ready for prompt collection. The products are of a high quality with support and advice on hand from professional staff if required."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product. Quick delivery. Top class"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order online, quick delivery and a product that works - perfect. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good customer service."
Posted 1 day ago
"prompt service received as time given"
Posted 1 day ago
"Service, delivery etc. could not be faulted"
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased my product, and received it in 2 days (ordered over the weekend). Excellent communication and fast dispatch. Will use this company again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Received promptly also s very good product. Will use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Postage was overpriced"
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We work super hard on keeping our product prices as low as we can for our customers, however currently delivery prices reflect what we are charged by the courier. We really value your custom and thank you for ordering with Permagard.

Steve
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent service the goods were delivered on time with no delays. I would certainly recommend your company to others"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product, cheap compared to competition. Very prompt delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"I found your company to be good to deal with."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very informative when i rang and asked about the i wanted"
Posted 5 days ago
"The kit had all we needed to complete the job. Unfortunately the container containing the grout had cracked lid (it had been taped up.. so wasn't transit damage and a little escaped into the transit packaging...which we didn't know about as we walked in, it leaked over the clients hallway...not happy."
Posted 5 days ago
"Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Pleasure doing business"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products, despatched quickly with no fuss."
Posted 6 days ago
"Stocked what I wanted at a very good price and shipped it quickly. Whats not to like!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Order for 3 items was split over two parcels. One was delivered next day, the second the day after."
Posted 6 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 962 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support