Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,506 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Excellent grip in snow/ ice
Posted 1 day ago
easy to order from , and delivered very quick, used the product in a spray bottle, no problem, A company well worth using.
Posted 1 day ago
Have used Permagard several times and always recieved a quick prompt service and excellent products.
Posted 2 days ago
Despite very clear delivery instructions, our parcel was delivered to the wrong house.
The delivery person completely ignored the instructions, therefore we received the parcel two days late, and it had been left out in wet weather.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Joyce,

I am really sorry to hear you had issues with our courier. Unfortunately they are under extreme pressure due to the current situation and are outsourcing some of their drivers, who are unfamiliar with their delivery areas. We can assure you that under normal circumstances mistakes like this are rare. I apologise for the inconvenience this has caused and I hope that this doesn't put you off ordering from us in the future.

The Permagard Team
Posted 2 days ago
Great product great cost great delivery
Posted 2 days ago
No issues ordering the items on website delivery was quick
Too early to say if the cream stops the rising damp but hopefully it will
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
The service was excellent I haven't used the product yet so can't comment.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and very fast delivery ordered one afternoon was here next day great job folks just put on first coat and so far looking good thank you
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service as usual.
Ordered two vapour control vents they came the next day.
Permagard 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I found the service provided by Permagard to be very good. The product I needed was easy to find and delivery was prompt.
Posted 3 days ago
professional service and speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing product and service, highly recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, good prices, excellent delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service & Quality product
Posted 5 days ago
Order twice now . Well pleased with the product and delivery service
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the service
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service.

Speeds delivery of a quality product
Posted 5 days ago
Great. Easy to navigate Website. Very efficient service and delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,506 reviews