Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,237 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Professional and helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product arrived when stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Considering I paid £10 postage I would expect the courier to do better than 1-3 days and no email or txt with a time slot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service Easy to find products on the website. Goods arrived within 36 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product. The materials were delivered promptly and instructions for using easy to follow. Very friendly, helpful staff ready to answer technical questions. The quantity of material was perfect for the area we needed to cover, with a little to spare, so no stress in applying it to our floor. The 2 coats applied gave a really good coating, clear and visible to show the Building Inspector and give confidence in the quality of the sealing layer over the concrete floor. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order received promptly and easy to use. I can’t comment on it’s effectiveness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product easy to apply unsure if it does what it says it does as its early days yet, but sure it will
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery service is excellent , but the product we use isn't always in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service so far haven’t put it on yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, quick delivery and good quality product. Could have done with instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast delivery, very well packaged, best prices I've found
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Remmers Facade cream works well and Permagard delivered swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful advice about which product was the best to use, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seems like the ideal solution to solid damp walls after rain went on easy with a brush just waiting for the rain now..... expensive but if it works it will be worth it. Sorry can't give you anymore info than that as not rained as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product described well. Easy to order Prompt delivery Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item in stock, purchase was painless and delivery quick. Cost (especially delivery) was pretty high otherwise it would be five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. The item had a good reviews and reasonable price. The delivery charge was not bad at all and surprisingly I got it next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and was easy to apply by brush and after 2 coats i finished with a coat of emulsion and was very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, Good coverage, easy to apply. My cottage is on top of a hill facing due south the wind blows from the south west 80% of the year so let’s see how it performs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 3,237 reviews