Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,275 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Service very good not used the product yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"More than happy, prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good apart from the gun. No matter how hard i tighten the end nut the cement still came past the sill and out of the back of the gun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheaper than Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, not used product yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems everyone was very helpfull and all l hope now is that the product l bought does what it says on the tin? Regards Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They were fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Permagard service was very prompt and customer support were very helpful. Only 4 stars due to the performance of the courier which was poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product delivered as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods arrived on time , unfortunately two out of four containers were creased and bent , no spillage so contents should be fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased 2 x 5 litre tubs of Remmers Funcosil FC on Monday 5th August and expecting a next day delivery via TNT. Permagard picked and dispatched on-time on the Monday, but sadly TNT failed to deliver next day, and in fact, we received the delivered items on the Wednesday at 16:45h, a good 1 day late. No criticism of Permagard as their support staff were apologetic and professional in chasing this late delivery. TNT gave no apology for the 1 day late delivery ! The Remmers FC Waterprrofing product itself was applied as per the instructions and time will tell over the next 12 months as to whether the investment of £129 total was worth it in terms of the house brick walls being waterproofed. Will I use Permagard again? Hopefully so for the next set of walls that need to be waterproofed on the East aspect of our house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience and once again please accept our apologies for the delivery issue with TNT. We hope you're pleased with the Remmers FC - if you have any questions please do let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
"No problem with product just delivery driver not helpful as my wife had to struggle to get the membrane into garage herself"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent except the carriage and packaging costs relatively high"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick and easy service with the products I required to complete job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to purchase online. Good information on product. Delivery promised for a Friday but in fact arrived on Monday via TNT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was impressed how quickly my order was processed (over a weekend) and had the material with me in two days, as promised. It is now on the wall and works well, thanks to the thorough instructions provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products for stitching cracks in brickwork. Four star because too much packing used!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick efficient service despite payment machine being out of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,275 reviews