Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,271 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Good price. Fast delivery. Can’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Good quick service with good advice to acquire the correct product. Great price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"fast reliable delivery and service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent product, I’ve used it before and does the job it states it has solved all my damp problems in my basement. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well packed and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service very good not used the product yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just what I wanted and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really impressive delivery time and products packed safely - but not excessively. I'd recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid delivery and reasonable postage. Recommended product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very happy with the Permagard, green roof root barrier and drainage membranes, which were very easy to install. I also found the staff to be very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered as promised excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to work out what is needed for a job. Delivered on time and without hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great advice when phoning helpline."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellence response from a phone call I made about a delivery and they phoned back straight away with the answer, Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As I have not used the item yet I cannot comment. Delivery was fast and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering delivered on time.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,271 reviews