Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 901 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to order and quick delivery."
Posted 10 hours ago
"The ordering and delivery service was brilliant. We have treated the wood and so far it looks good. Will do a second treatment in a week or two just as a precaution."
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy to install Does what it says on the can"
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing product and great technical advice. I thought the paint was expensive, but you get what you pay for I suppose."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very simple ordering process, customer service team were first class!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have dealt with Permagard for many years and have always found the service to be of the highest standard. I have only one negative, and that is the delivery charge can be quite high when you put it as a percentage of the total order, Other than that the products are top class."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quick service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product delivered on time!"
Posted 1 week ago
"On time as stated, easy to deal with. Many Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Requested specific delivery date, which was not granted, but emailed and re-organised with no fuss, many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"The order was so quick ,next day , and the materials where great, job do , every body happy, thank you all , kind regards Bill Reid"
Posted 1 week ago
"Items delivered in good time and in good condition and perfect for the job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easily the most competitively priced kit of its type available. We also bought 4 extra rods and an extra tub of grout but didn't need the extra grout in the end. We used 11 rods to stitch 2 cracks in a party wall at our Victorian terraced house over 2 days using nothing more than hand tools (admittedly a lime mortar house). Bolster out the 30mm channel, mix up the grout, fill the gun, squirt into the channel, push in the rods, squirt in more grout, smooth off with the supplied mortar finishing tool. Easy peasy! Materials and tools were less than £200 from Permagard and Screwfix. The mortar gun supplied with the kit is a revelation and will get more use in the future. The alternative was a quote from a specialist company of £3,000 to complete the same work. My advice: view the videos on YouTube and do the work yourself and save a fortune! Undoubtedly an easier piece of DIY (far easier than tiling). Very pleased with this kit. Difficult to go wrong. Thank you Permagard."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered fast no problems used it and hopefully will do the trick, time will tell"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices, great service. Website and products first class. Always a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work and congratulations on your 30th Anniversary. All the Best from Shire Preservation"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery , product as advertised"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and a great product"
Posted 1 week ago
"The product itself was very expensive for what it was"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service would use the again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order from abd everything went smoothly. Peompt delivery too"
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 901 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support