Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,527 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
We have not used the product yet but the service we received in turning our order around was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
The web site is excellent and explains where and how to use each of the products. The order process is straight forward and delivery is speedy, virtually next day apart from the weekend between order and delivery. The products I ordered worked as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Good quick service and fast delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered at 1.45pm and items delivered the next day. Also contacted permagard about access to delivery tracking as I used the guest checkout and received an email early on the morning of the delivery day. Items ordered not used yet but ordering, delivery and communication was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Goods arrived on time with no issues, havene't used them yet so can't comment on product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
perfect experience :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased the mould removal kit. It arrived the day after order. There was everything I needed to treat a patch of black mould on a bedroom wall. It worked fantastically and I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it turned out to be to remove the unsightly mould. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good efficient service and good product that did exactly what it claimed. Dried beautifully to a hard gloss finish. Very easy to mix in bag and roller on - applied direct to floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great website, good service and spot on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good company good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Next day delivery; quick and efficient. The vent turned up broken; contacted directly and they sent one straight out which turned up the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Items arrived just as described. On time and very happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the products and 1st class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A+ Easy purchase delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Went the extra mile for me without a doubt. My product was not in therefore when it was, they arranged a priority delivery. Very polite service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery. God value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful when needing advice Speedy delivery on ordered items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered for first time goods came in double quick time i will be using them again A++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service at a very competitive price. At this stage I assume the treatment will perform as per the specification as not used it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order online of solvent free woodworm treatment was trouble free. Delivery was prompt and as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,527 reviews