Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,327 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Very happy with the product but received no notification of delivery date,missed the delivery so arranged on line with TNT to pick up the following day.Arrived at the local TNT office to find they couldn't find the parcel.made a few calls the following day to find the parcel had been located.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Item perfect as described and excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Ordered my timber preservative in the morning and it arrived the next morning. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good products. However, shipping damaged 2/3 packages making opening and resealing for later use difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, easy to use products and all delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rubbish, never received my order but you took my money, I would never recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We have been using Permagard for over 20 years and as usual their service and products are second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt, very curtious, very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Product was okay but could have been better with an added colour to assist both user & client see what areas have been treated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well packaged and delivered on time,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Order arrived as expected. Did the job, just waiting for the walls to dry out now. Would use Permagard again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
quick and efficient service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website. Ordered and delivered quickly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service at great prices thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great - very helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient ordering service - product arrived as stated on order confirmation. Delivery charge is disproportionately high. Cannot comment on quality and performance of product (Microshield Ultra), as it's only just been applied and therefore too early to tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neil,

Thanks for your feedback. We’re glad that you were happy with the ease of ordering. In regards to delivery, unfortunately most of our products are classified as chemicals meaning that delivery is more costly. This is something we are currently working with our delivery company to try and reduce.

We hope you are pleased with the results of your product – if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 week ago
great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,327 reviews