Permagard Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,823 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
4.8
Based on 3,823 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
5/5 from us. Brilliant product, and super quick delivery times. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service very good ,pleased with product ,just need time to put it on THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuff tasted horrible! Too early to tell if it's dealt with my worms. Very prompt service otherwise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered fine but the black plastic screw top is impossible to open tby any of the builders so we have not been able to use the product! Just crewed on far too tightly. Not fit for purpose as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deborah. Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry that you are unable to undo the lid of the product. All packaging is assembled to the manufacturer's guidance by our remote packaging line. We have found the best solution is to break the tamper-evident seal first and then undo the lid which will be easier to remove from the container at this point. If you have any further issues please give us a call and we will replace the product for you. The Permagard team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and prompt service received the item earlier then 3 days as stipulated when ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Really happy with with Service and Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top notch gear works every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All very good too product too service too people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to call for advice - very helpful. Order placed and product arrived early the next morning - very well packaged (and also recyclable). All round excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with quick delivery of product I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick Delivery good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quick well packed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over the past 18 months I've ordered a few items from Permagard. The product has always been good and the speedy delivery has been exceptional, if a bit pricey. However, all in all a good experience and I can recommend them wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time - quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, from the initial request for the product, using their website, and it was only 24 hours to delivery at my front door!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery was brilliant, phoned for advice on product and great knowledge and answers to all questions, would use again, brilliant products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable products and very efficient in handling my order. If I had a very slight niggle it would be quite high cost of delivery for the specified delivery time, but would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Permagard is rated 4.8 based on 3,823 reviews