Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,955 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Excellent speedy service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous from start to finish. You had what we wanted, and there was clear details about the product. Easy payment system and delivered within 24 hours of purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and really good product thank I will definitely by from you guys again
Permagard 5 star review on 14th April 2021 Permagard 5 star review on 14th April 2021 Permagard 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service from Permagard. They have an extremely helpful advice line which saved us loads of money by enabling us to tank the basement ourselves. Products are a very high quality too. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The membrane was easy to fit but there were issues. Also Permagard need to offer a shorter length without waterproof plug washers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to deal with, quick delivery, superb eco friendly packaging. 5 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
V quick delivery, haven't used yet but looks the same as helifix at a much better price
Posted 3 weeks ago
First rate firm to deal with. Very helpful when I had a query and items delivered exactly as described and very quickly. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality service and a great price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi . Had a slight problem with adjusting the plunger, other than this would highly recommend your product. Many thanks Mr ford
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found website easy to use with good quality information that I found really useful. Goods arrived two days later so well satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful folk with good products and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Steve at Permagard for their advice, and the damp proof paint I purchased seems to be of good quality. It remains to be seen whether it prevents the damp reoccurring, but certainly I'd recommend Permagard for their expertise and good value damp proofing products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our son has used this product and he is very enthusiastic about it, but we have not yet been able to use the Permaguard yet ourselves, due to circumstances beyond our control.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Permagard and regularly do. Very knowledgeable staff and very good service. All products have arrived on time and correct.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good technical help and refund service when I ordered too much
Posted 3 weeks ago
top quality product and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,955 reviews