Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,448 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Top company competitive prices cheaper than ebay great service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, a bit pricey but saves me a trip to the builders yard. Happy that delivery could be arranged to suit me rather than jus being given a random and fixed delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived next day - faster than I needed it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, delivered next day (expensive and no alternative given). One bag of permaseal was split open and starting to go off only saved by being sealed in a plastic tub. No instructions given with product. Only available on line. Time will tell if it works but as a retired structural engineer with 45 years experience in the trade I know there are not many other options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I usedpermaguard as my friend got me to remedial works a few years ago , as I worked with Richardson and starling for over 15 yrs in building preservation so was looking for a product that would do the job for my own building works being carried out , this was ideal just to treat all timbers being used . good service only downside was delivery cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered materials, delivered within three days. Fitted as per instructions, appears fine. Waiting for permaguard cream to cure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied. As usually very quick delivery, items safely packed and good quality of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My goods arrived a day early and did exactly what the blurb promised they would do. Couldn't be better. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at a very reasonable price. And delivered as said. No hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn’t able to track delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Right product, right price arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products at a great price, and always delivered on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ALL GOOD THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
first class service polite people on the phone and quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good. Items arrived on time, and as described. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward ordering, delivered next morning. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,448 reviews