Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,154 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic product, has done the job perfectly. The Application Rollers were not fit for purpose! Because the Permagard is so sticky the handle came away from the tube with both applications. The roller spindle needs to project through both guides and be secured with a split pin, so the roller remains attached. Apart from that great."
Posted 1 month ago
"great price and quick delivery will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Slick and quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to purchase online. Good information on product. Delivery promised for a Friday but in fact arrived on Monday via TNT."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service online speedy delivery and accurate product description will be using again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"The web site was clear, the order process was easy and the delivery quick. Will certainly use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to use gets right where you need it"
Posted 1 month ago
"All ok. Delivered on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Came the following day as promised, thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time , product excellent went on easily, although early days it seems to perform as advertised"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent product.Prompt delivery. Easy to use website."
Posted 1 month ago
"great service,,,first class delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"The goods arrived quickly and were exactly as stated. I would definitely use this route again should I require more or anything else!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Good prices. Used them several times and they have never let me down. Great delivery arrangements."
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class in all respects."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and very fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"One part of my order was not delivered. I sent a mail and within 24 hrs very good follow up service."
Posted 1 month ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,154 reviews