Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,471 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Extremely helpful advice from Chris as to guarantees surrounding the ease of use and safety of the products. Prompt delivery and reasonable prices. Yet to use products but happy so far. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt delivery but very expensive over £10. High quality products but micro shield masonry water repellent had no user instructions on container.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Easy to use website Delivery was very quick. The product was very runny, I expected it to be more like silicone, but it was easy enough to use once I got used to being gentle with the gun. I can't comment on how the product works yet but I don't mind if you want to get back to me after the curing period 2-6 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David,

Thansk for the review and really pleased you appreciated the service and our website.

The product has a slightly runnier consistency but this is as it should be. It sounds like you applied it correctly too.

If you do experience any issues or have questions when the product is cured please get in touch. We are always happy to help.

Many thanks

The Permagard Team
Posted 1 year ago
The goods arrived sooner than expected and the carrier was well withing the time promised. I only hope the goods do the trick and get rid of the woodworm !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product but shipping is very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service, product easy to use, pump spray unit not the greatest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, having used before would be nice to buy a bulk deal rather than the two tubs and another pump/applicator, but bought this as better value than just two tubs of injection cream
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service very good delivery service good next day as the said only bad thing about this was the container was leaking when I received it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good product - j have a 400 year old house with every species of damp imaginable- so far so good with a damp wall. My only criticism is the giving system, The supplied 7mm drill was too small resulting in a number of damaged plugs when hammered in. 8 mm was too loose. Ideally a 7.5 mm drill would have been best gif this wall, but I couldn’t find one..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on the can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery of the permagard brick stitching kit. The 'cement' was easy to mix and reasonably easy to apply (for me as an amateur is was a bit more messy than the videos suggest, bit more practice needed). The applicator worked well, as long as the mix was the correct consistency. Once the mix was applied and set its rock solid. One down side. The poor quality mixing tool came appart almost straight away which was a waste, luckily I had a much better quality mixing tool otherwise I would have been very annoyed. Other than that, I would recommend this product and would buy the mix and rods again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and delivered very quickly. Satisfied customer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found it easy to adapt the applicator on the canister. to accommodate the tube you supply, but others may have trouble with this. Some sort of printed instruction on how to do this would be helpful. I found the materials supplied were packed well and delivered on time, the whole process of drilling and application a piece of cake thank you. I just hope it does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not yet opened but sales service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good product, arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
have applied the facade cream to the brickwork at back of house which catches the heavy rain from the s west,have to wait to see if it works,thanks anthony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,471 reviews