Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,548 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Great products and great delivery service
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product. Quick delivery.Thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
good product and very swift delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Competative pricess and prompt delivery, what more do you want from a supplier!
(Repeat customer)
Posted 6 days ago
Great products and customer service to suit. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient delivery time. This is a product that actually works having used it in a number of properties. Very easy to install with clear instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to buy and was delivered in a few days . Well packaged with all you need in one box . Easy to use with instructions would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great products. I did have to order more plaster plugs, not sure if that was Permagards fault or mine so I can’t knock them for it. Will definitely buy more from you.
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great stuff
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for the products, good advice over the phone, and quick service when collecting my items. Would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a product with a 1 - 3 day delivery, and this was immediately dispatched, unfortunately the courier company failed to deliver citing COVID, permagard immediately sent another one out which we received in good time and very well packaged, my experience of Permagard Customer Service was absolutely FIRST CLASS and I very much recommend this company. Pleasure to deal with!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good did what it said
Delivery quick
Posted 1 week ago
I have not used the product yet as waiting for some better weather so the bricks have dried out a bit before i apply the cream , but I got a good service over the phone with my enquiry surrounding the item and it arrived next day !! ..hopefully it does the trick for my lower external wall and chimney stack to repel some of the driving rain .
Posted 1 week ago
The website clearly described the products and ordering was easy. I'd omitted to specify one product option and received a call to clarify. Dispatch was very prompt. There was a packing error which was quickly put right over the phone with no fuss and the correct item was received the following day. Mistakes do happen and it's how they're dealt with that's crucial. Permaguard score full marks on this, are very pleasant and helpful to deal with, and I shall not hesitate to return.
Posted 1 week ago
This is as fast and as efficient as any service could possibly be. Excellent. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great - arrived quickly and just as described
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent grip in snow/ ice
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order from , and delivered very quick, used the product in a spray bottle, no problem, A company well worth using.
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,548 reviews