Perfect Smile Reviews

4.78 Rating 646 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Perfect Smile
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Perfect Smile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8940 5006

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfect Smile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never received my veneers. 2 years later and £300 down. No response to emails. AVOID
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waiting for my parcel 5 months and still nothing, ive sent 10 emails to them and all I hear "is on the way"
Posted 3 months ago
Since change of managenent, very poor customer service, no response to emails and calls about arranging appointments or updates on my treatment. Overpriced, misleading information on website. Had to change dentist mid treatment and they withheld my patient files for months despite repeated requests. Appalling service. Do not waste you time and money.
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor treatment my fillings were terrible one of them came out. They are inefficient and are overpriced they fabricated more treatment to be done that was not needed whatsoever. They are not genuine indeed are very untrustworthy.
Posted 5 months ago
NOT an NHS dentist as advertised. Greedy and money-grabbing practice - Dentists are more like sales people in my experiences. This morning, after a 25 minute wait on the phone, I was told that the next NHS appointment would be in 8 months time. I asked how soon I could get booked in if I paid / booked private and they said next week... utterly shameful that they're using the pandemic as an excuse. DO NOT BOTHER!
Posted 8 months ago
Waited over 20 days to receive not my orderd whitening products. They didn't do a refund or send me my order. Lost of money.
Posted 10 months ago
They just want your money!
Posted 1 year ago
The prices listed on the website are extremely misleading! I have called the West Hampstead branch and asked for prices for my crown: They charge £600 for Bonded Metal/Porcelain rather than £350 as they mention in their website. Also, for a Premolar root canal treatment, they asked for £300 rather than £165 in the website. This is an extreme example of misleading the customers. I have spent an hour trying to read their website and calling them. If they are honest and a decent company, they would have put the correct prices for each branch to their website. Is it really that hard to do that?? Shame on your Perfect Smile!
Posted 2 years ago
Went here with my husband and step kids and the dentist we seen was friendly and made us all feel at ease
Posted 3 years ago
understanding your needs
Posted 3 years ago
Descent surgeries
Posted 3 years ago
Descent surgeries
Posted 3 years ago
I am extra happy. Liz as a great receptionist
Posted 3 years ago
They are really unprofessional
Posted 3 years ago
""the Dr did not see that something was going on with my sons teeth. I went reduce and kept telling her that I see them changing and she just told me they look normal and that all babies teeth look like that. Well I went to get a second opinion and he has very weak tooth and we need to see a specialist at the hospital now. I'm very sure this could have prevented if the Dr would have actually listened to my concerns.
Posted 3 years ago
Dr Masoud Ardestani and Margie Tinmouth at the Hebburn clinic are brilliant. Started going to Perfect Smile due to very bad service at a different, nearby dental clinic and I'm so happy I'm with Perfect Smile now. Dr Masoud and Margie really listened to my issues and concerns and are doing everything they can to resolve these issues. They are very professional, friendly and funny and worked hard to make sure I was relaxed and happy. Will be recommending these 2, and Perfect Smile, to everyone now!
Posted 3 years ago
asd asd asd asd asd asd asd
Posted 3 years ago
We felt very confident with our new Dentist Gary Stryoon. He was very knowledgeable and which gave us confidence in his abilities as well as providing options which would be financially beneficial to us.
Posted 3 years ago
Judged by my experience this last Wednesday the business model of this practice - which used to be entirely different when it was a local dental surgery - seems to be high pressure salesmanship rather than patient care. I felt like a piece of meat with a mouth but more importantly a wallet. It may be that the treatment plans suggested were appropriate but the whole approach did absolutely nothing to establish patient trust and left me feeling mildly mugged. I shall go back to my English and German trained Hungarian dentists who have older approaches to patient care, newer equipment and facilities, and much lower prices. Please take me off your list.
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutlt disgraceful dentist. I've been in extreme pain last the past month and having just moved to Muswell Hill I made an appointment with "Perfect Smile" at my first appoitment the dentist advised I needed route canal but it was her opinion this should be done at the hospital. I was asked to leave and that I would be contacted. I received no follow up and the pain continued to get worse and worse. I booked another appoinment over two weeks later for 9:10am I took the day off my duties to see I could make it as I knew I would be having the route canal or extraction of the tooth. When I arrived there was no record I had an appointment. The dentist said it's a reception error. I made another appointment for a few days later. Seen again by the same dentist "Maninder" I was asked why was I there. I said for the route canal that I was advised I needed to be taken out. She had no record why I was there. She then asked if it was bottom left tooth. I answered "yes" she informed me that the hospital had turned down the x ray. I was completely confused as to what was happening. It was almost expected that I could read her mind, she seemed very reluctant to tell me what's going on. Then she said that the hospital says it's not a special route canal but then she said she thinks it is. I kindly said that if the hospital thinks it's not a special case and you think it is where does this leave me? What are my options. She then said that if she does the route canal then it's 50/50 it can go wrong. She said she doesn't have all the right tools. Feeling slightly upset about all this is an understatement. I've never encoutrered such unprofessionalism in my whole life. Being in so much pain I asked if I could just carry on with a route canal to which I was then informed I would need to book another appointment. This would be the third appointment. I had to leave in pain and now I'm looking for another Dentist. Never again.
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect Smile is rated 4.78 based on 646 reviews