Perfect Cleaning Reviews

4.23 Rating 79 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Perfect Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Perfect Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030519085

Email:

info@perfectcleaning.co.uk

Location:

Suite 5, 15 The BroadwayLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfect Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The cleaners were very inexperience. I had to change multiple times until I had someone competent. This only happens when my monthly payment almost doubled. If you are on contract for once a week you have the very inexperience cleaner. If you go into the more expensive contract the service does improve but your cleaner becomes very expensive. Cancellation policy is a rip off. When you cancel your contract, the service stop immediately but they make you pay an extra month without delivering the service! this is completely illegal. I highly NOT recommend this company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Albane, we appreciate your comments. The pattern we have adoppted through the years is legal. The terms of the service use and cancellation notices are introduced to the clients at the time of bookings If you would like to discuss the matter further, please kindly reach us at ?0207999812
Posted 2 years ago
We used this company for a regular domestic clean, once every two weeks. The cleaner was paid by the hour, and Perfect Clean take a management payment monthly. After using them for a few months, we found that the cleaner was only doing a maximum of 2 hours 15 minutes, but taking the money for a full three hours. The company assured us this was very unusual, had never happened to them before and assigned us a new cleaner. On only the second clean with the new cleaner, she was caught doing exactly the same thing. I felt unable to trust them with keys to my house, and we terminated the service immediately. There was no apology for any of this, and they then failed to return the keys within the promised timescale, claiming they were too understaffed to go to the post office. I feel they are an unprofessional company who will get away with whatever they are able to.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear HH, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your comments are taken into consideration to prospectively avoid similar situations. For any discomfort you faced we wish to apologise once again. This matter has been has discussed offline, and we hope that it has now been resolved to your satisfaction.
Posted 3 years ago
I am always happy to come home after Perfect Clean have come. They always do a lovely job and are very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Courtney, thank you so much for your honest feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 4 years ago
The best Carpet Cleaning Company. I've been using them for 5 years. Thank you for everything. Highly Recommended! 5* S.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Sandy, thank you for your kind words and positive review.
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Perfect Clean for several years having a spring clean and a winter one too. The cleaners do a first class job and I can go out and just let them get on with it.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Maureen, Thank you for sharing your experience and your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words.
Posted 4 years ago
My carpets come out looking and feeling brand new after they have been cleaned. I have recommended Perfect Clean to various friends and they now all use them.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Arielle, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
Poor standard of cleaner, unable to provide alternate despite multiple complaints. Quick to take admin fees but did nothing to earn them. Did not visit premises, provided no training or guidance to poor cleaner. When my cleaner was ill they forced her to come clean because they had no alternative cleaner to send. Quick to call when wanting to secure business, did not return calls or email updates once secured and issues needed resolution. Not clear to me how they are still in business- definitely would NOT recommend this company if you expect good customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mrs Bindu Rav,
We understand your frustration and annoyance and we offer our sincere apologies for the stress cause.
We believe that we have offered a suitable solution to all of your requirements. Please accept our deepest apologise if you needs have not been met.
Our customer support team is available for further discussion at info@perfectcleaning.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Carpet steam-cleaning service was very good, very professional. Carpet cleaner was prompt, courteous, and very thorough. Was also very easy to schedule the cleaning. Will be using this service again. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Sarah, you are very welcome to use our services. We appreciate you kind words.
Posted 3 years ago
It's great when you find a company that deliveres what's promised. It's all in their name- Perfect Clean. We hired their services as we were moving in our new house and they did a top job. Thank you for sending your cleaners. You made our house sparkling. Joanne Kerr
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Joanne, thank you so much for these kind words. They are highly appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect Clean are friendly, professional and very accommodating. I loved coming home after a long day to a sparkling clean flat! Highly recommended. Thank you all so much.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Casey, thank you for these kind words. We all appreciate them.
Posted 4 years ago
We arranged for perfect clean to do a full check out clean when we moved out of our flat. It was a modern three bed flat, very easy to clean in a good condition. We ordered them the morning of the check out. We probably should have checked once they had left but assumed it would be clean given they specialise in check out cleaning. When we got the check out report back we were charged £75 for further cleaning of the oven and sink which were not in an acceptable state, looking at the photos on the report there was still grease marks on the cooker even though it had supposedly been professionally cleaned. After paying over £300 for a flat to be professionally cleaned we felt it was unacceptable that it was not in a clean state. We contacted perfect clean about this and all they could offer was to redo the job. Obviously as we had already moved out this was not possible, which seems fairly obvious since they were doing a check out clean. We will not be using this company again and would advise anyone not wanting to have to pay twice for cleaning to not use this company for check out cleaning
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Caroline,

We appreciate your comments and we are sorry you feel this way. We would like to confirm that we fully guarantee our services and we were happy to come back and re clean the property free of charge as we provide free recovery service for all our customers in case there are any issues reported to us within 24 hours.
We would like to advise that we have been contacted more than a month after completion of the service. Since we value all our customers, we have offered reduced price for the service.

Thanks,
Perfect Clean Team
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the service Perfect Cleaners provide. I would recommend their services to anyone who is contemplating to hire a cleaner.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Chrystal, thank you very much for the excellent rating.
Posted 4 years ago
Using Perfect Clean or regular basis as I need my house cleaned twice per week. I have to say every time the cleaning lady is doing amazing job. Do not hesitate to use them. After all you getting what you are paying for.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Atae, thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate it.
Posted 4 years ago
I realised after the work was completed that there was no de-odorising done. No spot-treatment was done too. I was told that the piece of carpet where a stain was, had to be replaced, but when I used one of the products a friend suggested, removed the stain.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Zuleikha, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Perfect Clean.
I am really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the overall cleaning.
Kindly advise if you will consider that we return and redo the areas you are not happy with.

We value all our clients and I am sure that you will consider our offer.
Posted 4 years ago
We are so pleased with the service from Perfect Cleaning. They are friendly and quick to respond over email. If there is a problem they call to make a plan. The ladies they send over are always of a very high standard and we have been thrilled with the service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Abigail, Thank you for sharing your comments. Your great feedback is highly appreciated!
Posted 4 years ago
Very good and friendly service!The flat was immaculately cleaned
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your kind words, Wilhelm! :)
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, I had a great experience with Perfect Clean. I just needed a one off clean, and they were very professional from the booking to the two ladies who cleaned my flat. They did everything I asked to a very high standard. I would use them again. Thanks, Kathy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kathy, thank you for your kind words and positive review
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent cleaning service, easy to arrange, reliable and very hard working cleaners. I regularly use the general and carpet/rug cleaning services and have always been happy with the attention to detail and finish. I woud highly recommend Perfect Clean.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lynn, thank you for all your kind words!
Posted 4 years ago
Always offer me a fantastic carpet cleaning service. Great staff, both the cleaned and the office staff that help you book and coordinate logistics. Very good priced and I would recommend this to anyone in London! Note sometimes the cleaners struggle to speak English so if you have any special requests best to email in advance!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great feedback on our carpet cleaning!
Posted 4 years ago
Just left the cleaner to get on with the job and came home as she was finishing up to a bright and tidy sparkling place ???? Maureen Tooting
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, Maureen :)
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect Cleaning is rated 4.23 based on 79 reviews