Perfect Cleaning Reviews

4.54 Rating 149 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Perfect Cleaning
726 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
120 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
97 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
57 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
83 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
66 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
58 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Perfect Cleaning?
Visit Website

Phone:
02030519085

Email:
info@perfectcleaning.co.uk

Location:
Suite 5, 15 The BroadwayLondon

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfect Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Hello Perfect Clean, I would like to say how impressed I am with Fridays service and a huge thank you to the young man who went that extra mile. He did an absolutely superb job on a very old carpet. I will be recommending your services to all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Are you Perfect Cleaning? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Fantastic service from George. Fast, efficient and friendly service. Carpets look brand new!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The cleaner was superb and did an exceptional job, so thanks so much for organising this for me!!! I’m so happy with this, that I’d like to proceed with monthly cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything has been great so far, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was pleasure working with you. Please let Maya know that she is doing great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are very happy with the service, both from Perfect Clean and our regular cleaner Tsvetlina, and from the replacement Milena who came yesterday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very much. Veni was great and told us she will be coming next week. We are very happy with her work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Please thank Alex for a fantastic job and for returning the keys - hugely appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Moving from one apartment to another can be stressful and really tiring. But thank you Perfect Clean for taking care of the end of tenancy cleaning for us. You have lifted a huge burden from our shoulder and your guaranteed service has given us peace of mind. We truly consider using your other cleaning service for our new apartment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best cleaning service you ever needed in London. Try them to believe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can’t say anything negative about the end of tenancy cleaning service Perfect Clean have rendered because they truly delivered an exemplary job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Moving house can be stressful and really tiring. But thank you Perfect Clean for taking care of the end of tenancy cleaning for us. You have lifted a huge burden from our shoulder and your guaranteed service has given us peace of mind. We truly consider using your other cleaning service for our new apartment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have been clients for 3 years only because we were lucky enough to have a good cleaner since the beginning. However, the company started to overbook our cleaner and she started coming at 17.00 or not coming at all. They sent us another cleaner that not only did not clean, but made a mess around the house and had to clean everything myself. Company provides very poor services, is not trustworthy and very deceitful. Waste of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I want to thank Perfect Clean and the team that handled the end of tenancy cleaning for me. We were able to move to our new apartment with less hassle. We had a great team of cleaners, they even help us moving some of the small pieces of furniture in its original place as we first move in, I know it’s not part of their job and yet they did not hesitate to help. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The cleaner sent did not work the hours agreed, took the money and did not even attempt to clean upstairs. I also did not receive any paperwork for the cleaner to confirm their nationality / work permit after requesting several times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Perfect Clean for making the lives of busy mom like me more bearable. My kitchen was a total mess when I called for your service and you left it a thousand lot better. I’ll be looking forward to our long-term partnership. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Alina was professional and meticulous. I’ll surely request her for the regular carpet cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect Clean cleaned very thorough and had no issues with my estate agent for the End of Tenancy cleaning they’ve done. Thank you for the good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We used your services this week and Ben brought our carpet back to life! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Verry good service and would recomend him ..many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Cleaning is rated 4.54 based on 149 reviews