Perfect Cleaning Reviews

4.58 Rating 76 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Perfect Cleaning
505 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
55 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
35 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
117 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
62 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
02030519085

Email:
info@perfectcleaning.co.uk

Location:
Suite 5, 15 The BroadwayLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Perfect Cleaning ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The customer service team at Perfect Cleaning are absolutely stellar. We have had a cleaner coming for about 7 months and, no matter how many times we contacted them and how many questions or requests we had, they always answered quickly and in the most helpful way. I was really impressed with this agency, they seem to really care about their customers. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect Clean had been reliable for over a year but then decided to lie to us that one of their colleagues was no longer cleaning, sadly for them we knew this to be untrue as they continued to work for a friend. Don’t try and deceive your customers. Had Perfect Clean just been honest then we would have given them a much more positive rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The cleaner assigned to me was pretty good, very thorough, I like her, another credit to your company. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We've been very happy with the cleaning service we have received by Perfect Cleaning. The cleaner is very pleasant and has been doing a really good job. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I wanted to say that I was really pleased with Rosi. She's a great cleaner.I will definitely recommending your company to my friends, as I have been very impressed with the level of your service. As you know, I already have a cleaner, but if that ever changes, I will certainly come to your company. I appreciate you providing a holiday cover service for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We are shortly having a baby and booked an end of tenancy clean yesterday to make sure that everything was spotless for the arrival. We had two cleaners in cleaning the whole apartment for 4.5 hours. Both my husband and I are 100% sure that there are books and possibly DVDs missing from our bookshelf (one book I was in the middle of reading), we are both 100% sure that we haven't moved them and are also 100% sure that no one else has been in the apartment other than the cleaners. We phoned perfect clean to speak to the cleaners to ask if perhaps they had perhaps moved the items. They came back and said that they had moved nothing and of course denied taking anything. I would love for their to be an alternative explanation than theft but unfortunately there just isn't. I said it should be considered as a theft then and the agency were very dismissive saying that I had no proof and no right to accuse innocent people and that I must have misplaced the items myself. My husband is as convinced as me that we aren't making a mistake here as we would hate to accuse innocent hardworking people and would not do this if there was a potential alternative explanation. Perfect Clean said there was no way their cleaners had taken anything, no action would be taken and that I had no right to accuse them. It is not like I am reporting the theft of high value items (books and DVDs), but it is obviously upsetting and the response of the agency, basically that I am the one in the wrong, is what has really gotten to me. I am the victim of a crime here. Obviously I have no proof but that doesn't mean it didn't happen. We are of course also concerned that other items could be missing that we haven't noticed yet. PLEASE AVOID!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Exceptional customer service. They have found me a really good cleaner. She has done an amazing and immaculate job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Lilly, this feedback means a lot to us. It is highly appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor standard of cleaner, unable to provide alternate despite multiple complaints. Quick to take admin fees but did nothing to earn them. Did not visit premises, provided no training or guidance to poor cleaner. When my cleaner was ill they forced her to come clean because they had no alternative cleaner to send. Quick to call when wanting to secure business, did not return calls or email updates once secured and issues needed resolution. Not clear to me how they are still in business- definitely would NOT recommend this company if you expect good customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Bindu Rav,
We understand your frustration and annoyance and we offer our sincere apologies for the stress cause.
We believe that we have offered a suitable solution to all of your requirements. Please accept our deepest apologise if you needs have not been met.
Our customer support team is available for further discussion at info@perfectcleaning.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect Clean were very engaging and attentive to my requirements when setting up my regular cleaning service. Our first cleaning visit was booked in promptly after starting our service contract. When other circumstances meant our first cleaning visit had to be rescheduled after the cleaner had already arrived on time, Perfect Clean again promptly rebooked. After our first cleaning visit was concluded, we were delighted with the level of work carried out. Long may the great service continue!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Marcelo,

Thank you for sharing your experience. It is much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
"Just wanted to let you know that the cleaners did an absolute superb job! Couldn't be happier with the service and they have made the move in a much more pleasant experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lidia, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us.
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional, efficient, flexible and courteous service. Cleaners are reliable and honest and do a good job. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Matt, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate them
Posted 1 year ago
"Communication with the company was prompt, professional and personable. They were excellent about making changes for me and informing me of their changes with plenty of advanced notice. The lady selected to clean did a good job. She was reliable and honest. Good job Perfect Cleaning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback on line.
Your kind words are very much appreciated, and will also be passed to the cleaner. All the best , Ves
Posted 1 year ago
"I've just used one of their cleaners for a one-off flat clean and was very happy. The flat was left spotless, and the cleaner herself was so lovely. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear James, thank you for taking time to share your experience. It is highly appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Perfect Clean for a perfect and professional check-out cleaning service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Radhika, thank you for your great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Perfect Clean for a number of years, they are very professional, reliable and the service offering is fantastic.I have used them in two properties to clean carpets, lounge & dinning room furniture as well as an end of tenancy service. The staff are super friendly and service is value for money, I would not hesitate to recommend them. We use them twice a year minimum to clean our carpets which always come up like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Shauna, thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service from making the booking to the cleaner arriving promptly. The cleaner did a great job, she made my old cooker sparkle and she had a really lovely manner. Would recommend the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We do appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional and efficient in everything from booking to cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Julia, thank you for your your kind words. We appreciate it
Posted 1 year ago
"The cleaners were very inexperience. I had to change multiple times until I had someone competent. This only happens when my monthly payment almost doubled. If you are on contract for once a week you have the very inexperience cleaner. If you go into the more expensive contract the service does improve but your cleaner becomes very expensive. Cancellation policy is a rip off. When you cancel your contract, the service stop immediately but they make you pay an extra month without delivering the service! this is completely illegal. I highly NOT recommend this company."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Albane, we appreciate your comments. The pattern we have adoppted through the years is legal. The terms of the service use and cancellation notices are introduced to the clients at the time of bookings If you would like to discuss the matter further, please kindly reach us at ?0207999812
Posted 1 year ago
"I feel the service you provide is great, I feel very satisfied with the fast time of response to my enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gustavo, thank you for your feedback. It is our pleasure to offer our services
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Just to up date you on Mira today. It was an absolute joy to come home to a perfectly clean house. Mira is a lovely lady I'm delighted she will be our regular cleaner. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Denise, thank you for your feedback. It is much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect Cleaning is rated 4.58 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This