Perfect Bags Reviews

4.61 Rating 329 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Perfect Bags

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfect Bags made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I fancied the bags. I adore them like Dior. J’adore Dior"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I received the request for a review of the bag 9 days before I eventually received the bag! Sent three emails asking for explanation for the delay, but none of these elicited a reply. Bag was fine when it did arrive 12 days after placing the order, good quality and good value."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product I brought was of very high quality. Exactly what I was looking for. They offered a Standard delivery which was free of charge and the item was delivered very promptly indeed by DPD who I consider to be the best of the courier agents because you get an hourly time slot. This was a very slick operation but most of all the high quality of the product was very pleasing indeed. Thank you, I shall be back."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product I brought was of very high quality. Exactly what I was looking for. They offered a Standard delivery which was free of charge and the item was delivered very promptly indeed by DPD who I consider to be the best of the courier agents because you get an hourly time slot. This was a very slick operation but most of all the high quality of the product was very pleasing indeed. Thank you, I shall be back."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Fantastic price. Fast delivery. Easy to use web site."
Posted 1 year ago
"Stunning leather backpack and delivered within 3 days of ordering and that's between Xmas and New Year at no extra cost! Will definitely shop again and happy to recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pricing efficient online ordering & delivery. Very Good Service"
Posted 1 year ago
"My item never arrived yet money went out of my account."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the shoe cleaning bag but would not have been happy paying the full price. Very prompt delivery . Shall definitely look to order again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 4 days ago. Have not heard anything after 4 emails. No phone number to call??"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service and a great quality product. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Looks really smart. Great, quick service. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just very good service and quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely bag, practical and roomy ideal for every day use. Free delivery too, was expecting to wait st least three days but it came the next day, less than 24hours after my order. Great service thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was despatched the same day as the order and received the next day. Who could ask for more. The product was of the highest quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered next day and delivery person sent photo of parcel in shed. Bag from Troop London is great quality and suitable for my husband who is a handbag newbie!"
Posted 1 year ago
"good price, quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and fast service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The bag arrived on time & with regular texts to say delivery was on time ensured I did not miss my delivery, the bag is great quality & great value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, great price and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect Bags is rated 4.61 based on 329 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support