Percipio Training Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,550 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Percipio Training
Read Percipio Training Reviews

About Percipio Training:

Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01296 320 247

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very comprehensive
Posted 5 months ago
Peter training was excellent, he was very patience with me as I found it quite difficult to understand some of the topics we were covering. He was very clear in explaining, and giving examples related with where we worked.
Posted 5 months ago
Really enjoy the course. Peter explained very well, breaking the topics down. My confidents has increased since taking level 4 HACCP.
Posted 5 months ago
Online course was well taught. Interaction with students was good for an online course. Tutor was very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
""
Posted 5 months ago
very good and help, took the time to expline any queries
Posted 5 months ago
Very clear, practical and engaging. thoroughly enjoyed the two day session.
Posted 5 months ago
""
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the training, format and the support given by the tutor.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent guidance and follow up with the home work to ensure student understand the concept
Posted 6 months ago
Found the assignments after each module very useful. It guided me to read through that module that has just been covered looking things that I might have missed. Feedback was very prompt and honest. V
Posted 6 months ago
Peter is an excellent considerate trainer, who know is stuff and gives excellent feedback on homework set. He made the course interesting and informative. The online training was intimate and fun despite being a very dry subject. Loved kahoots!
Posted 6 months ago
Very detailed course delivered well and by a positive, encouraging tutor. My only feedback would be to review the handouts to ensure the page numbering is not outdated. Some questions advise "refer to page x" in the book, but this page seems unrelated in certain cases.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent course - well delivered and clear. Detailed instructions on homework requirements and quick detailed feedback on homework. Pace was spot on, great interaction with other candidates and breakout groups were great for detailed discussions. Highly recommend course/tutor combination for this level of HACCP
Posted 6 months ago
The course went into how to develop the HACCP plan in depth. The homework is a very good thing to check the knowledge along the way and not leave it all for the day before the exam.
Posted 6 months ago
A very good course on Food Safety Culture, developing understanding and actions to take forward to implement in the business. Clear, concise and informative led well by the trainer. thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Good/relevant content with real actions to take away. Timing good. Interactive format kept the training session interesting
Posted 6 months ago
Very informative. Much more aware of the importance of the culture to underpin the systems we have in place
Posted 6 months ago
Very informative. Much more aware of the importance of the culture to underpin the systems we have in place
Posted 6 months ago
The pre-work was quite time-consuming, especially reading the full textbook which was quite dry if you aren't from a food safety background. However the session on the day was very good, engaging and enjoyable with lots of interactivity and fun.
Posted 6 months ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.90 based on 1,550 reviews