pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 106 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk

How would you rate pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

106 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Lily Walters
Nice people, happy with my answers

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Nice people, happy with my answers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Thanks for being so patient and understanding with me. I just wanted some guidance and Ive been pushed around all over the place so it was nice to just get a straight answer to a straight question"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you for your advice and letting me know my options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a chat with a very nice lady who gave me some good points and some numbers to call so hopefully ill have some luck and get my pension sorted now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was gettingnowhere with Aviva so came here and thankfully spoke to someone with some actual knowledge instead of just reading off a script!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My questions were answered clearly, I'm sure I'll contact them again if I need anything clarified in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well informed and professional service, I’m glad to have received the recommendation to speak to this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Want to transfer my works pension ive been paying into for the last 37 years to a more accessible account so I don't have to wait another 10 years for my money and these people have been a lot more helpful than my pension company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for speaking with me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was referred to this website by a colleague.... spoke to them a few times in the last couple of months and they seem to know what they're on about"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely people would 100% recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They responded to my question satisfactorily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"gOT EVEYRTHING I NEEDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly service. I made an enquiry and was called within 5 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel that my pension is in good hands with these people, they seem very trustworthy and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve paid into a pension my whole life but I don’t understand them at all, I’m still quite confused but he took the time to go over everything with me and was very patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good to speak to an actual human being for once. Finally got my query sorted out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been in contact with pension advisory online for a few weeks now and I'm imprssed with their customer care as well as their knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michelle G
Verified Buyer
"He was polite enough I don't feel like I got any help though.. just seem to have been given the same information as what my pension company gave me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 106 reviews