pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 291 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"My questions were answered in a manner even i could understand, the lady i spoke to was obviosly very knowledgable. On completing my call i knew exactly what i needed to do next. This old man is very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Speedy, relevant advice. So helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The call back was quick and the information provided was clear and concise. Although outcome was not what I'd hoped for they said my contact details would be kept if there was any change n the law Couldn't have asked for anything better"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with how my query was handled thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very clear understanding of the query and very clear and friendly response and advice. I found that the advice has helped me understand and further how to decide what to do next. Thank you for solving."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"By clearly giving accurate advice giving me the option to ring them back which I did and Providing the tel no of the tax office."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Spoke to a very knowledgeable agent, who advised me clearly of the next step I should take . Brilliant service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Logical impartial advice regarding lump sum conundrum, I feel confident as the this decision is for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They reacted to my enquiry extremely quickly x were very informative and clear with their answers but most importantly were very pleasant to deal with . I would recommend anyone with any queries to give them a call ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick response and very helpful information thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Answered all my questions quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They were able to answer my query and concerns in a language that I was able o understand. I am very grateful for the clarity of my situation - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They replied to my email with a call straight away They answered my question quickly and efficiently friendly and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The advisor gave me free sound advice. I am very happy with this service, and would very much recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After months of debating about my pension, and really getting nowhere, I came across pensionadvisoryonline . After a quick chat to a lovely person on the phone about my concerns, within five minutes I was happy with the advice given , so thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The advisor was very polite explaining very clearly what my options were in my present situation. She was pleased to answer all my questions and explained the reasons behind it. Thanks for your help. Ian maclean"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Clear explanations about what options I will have"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They answered my question perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Leigh was very helpful and easy to understand,."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Got a phone call straight away and within ten minutes all of my worries were cleared up. I've already sent a few colleagues their way. Very professional and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support