pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 122 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk

How would you rate pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After months of debating about my pension, and really getting nowhere, I came across pensionadvisoryonline . After a quick chat to a lovely person on the phone about my concerns, within five minutes I was happy with the advice given , so thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"The advisor was very polite explaining very clearly what my options were in my present situation. She was pleased to answer all my questions and explained the reasons behind it. Thanks for your help. Ian maclean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear explanations about what options I will have"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They answered my question perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Leigh was very helpful and easy to understand,."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got a phone call straight away and within ten minutes all of my worries were cleared up. I've already sent a few colleagues their way. Very professional and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gave no insight just sign posted to another agancy who did not deal with individual complaints. Rather underwhelming really."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The response to my enquiry was rapid and explained everything I asked about. Very impressed with this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine H
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the advice fast and understandable and the offer to keep me updated on the information I asked for . Would recommend this service to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was told I’d get a call back but didn’t happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The advice I was given over the phone was spot on, plus the woman I spoke was very good.Would reccomend the site to anyone, very helpful, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"After speaking to one of the advisers I found them to be extremely helpful and gave me some very good advice which put my mind at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Called back with the relevant information. Ensured I was in a position to take the call. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I rang the pension advisory line with an enquiry that had been bothering me for a while.not only did the lady help to point me in the right direction but she was extremely pleasant and helpful ,and free,no catch,just honest advice.thankyou madam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and precise information provided from advisor in a timely and professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got through straight away, very helpful job done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice people, happy with my answers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for being so patient and understanding with me. I just wanted some guidance and Ive been pushed around all over the place so it was nice to just get a straight answer to a straight question"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for your advice and letting me know my options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a chat with a very nice lady who gave me some good points and some numbers to call so hopefully ill have some luck and get my pension sorted now"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 122 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This