pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Reviews

4.74 Rating 90 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk

How would you rate pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

90 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Alicia Potts
I’ve paid into a pension my whole life but I don’t understand them at all, I’m still quite confused but he took the time to go over everything with me and was very patient

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I’ve paid into a pension my whole life but I don’t understand them at all, I’m still quite confused but he took the time to go over everything with me and was very patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good to speak to an actual human being for once. Finally got my query sorted out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I've been in contact with pension advisory online for a few weeks now and I'm imprssed with their customer care as well as their knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michelle G
Verified Buyer
"He was polite enough I don't feel like I got any help though.. just seem to have been given the same information as what my pension company gave me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Many of my colleagues including myself have been in contact regarding our work pensions and I'm personally very happy with the service I've received so far, I believe they have helped me find a solution for my fund and I look forward to the process being complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice and professional people. Leigh has been a great help throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very happy with the adviser I have been introduced to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"GREAT SERVICE .WOULD RECOMMEND"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They were fine... they gave me a number to call but I already had it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They didnt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"had a great conversation with someone managed to get all my worries sorted out glad they called me back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took them a while to get hold of me but they did persist and I got the advice I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thanks for youre help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Im really happy with this service ive received so far id feel comfortable recommending to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thought I’d be getting an email but it seems my question wasn’t as simple as I thought. I did get my answer and they were very pleasant about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My query was answered clearly and concisely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response and provided exactly the information asked for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very professional service. They helped me understand my situation better and at least now I know what my options are"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick response and answered all my questions very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk is rated 4.74 based on 90 reviews