pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 290 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk

How would you rate pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy, relevant advice. So helpful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The call back was quick and the information provided was clear and concise. Although outcome was not what I'd hoped for they said my contact details would be kept if there was any change n the law Couldn't have asked for anything better"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with how my query was handled thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very clear understanding of the query and very clear and friendly response and advice. I found that the advice has helped me understand and further how to decide what to do next. Thank you for solving."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"By clearly giving accurate advice giving me the option to ring them back which I did and Providing the tel no of the tax office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to a very knowledgeable agent, who advised me clearly of the next step I should take . Brilliant service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Logical impartial advice regarding lump sum conundrum, I feel confident as the this decision is for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They reacted to my enquiry extremely quickly x were very informative and clear with their answers but most importantly were very pleasant to deal with . I would recommend anyone with any queries to give them a call ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response and very helpful information thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Answered all my questions quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were able to answer my query and concerns in a language that I was able o understand. I am very grateful for the clarity of my situation - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They replied to my email with a call straight away They answered my question quickly and efficiently friendly and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The advisor gave me free sound advice. I am very happy with this service, and would very much recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After months of debating about my pension, and really getting nowhere, I came across pensionadvisoryonline . After a quick chat to a lovely person on the phone about my concerns, within five minutes I was happy with the advice given , so thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The advisor was very polite explaining very clearly what my options were in my present situation. She was pleased to answer all my questions and explained the reasons behind it. Thanks for your help. Ian maclean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear explanations about what options I will have"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They answered my question perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Leigh was very helpful and easy to understand,."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got a phone call straight away and within ten minutes all of my worries were cleared up. I've already sent a few colleagues their way. Very professional and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gave no insight just sign posted to another agancy who did not deal with individual complaints. Rather underwhelming really."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
pensionadvisoryonline.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 290 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This