Pension Services  Reviews

4.38 Rating 172 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great trusted pension cash release service that went the extra mile for me. I really enjoyed the help and support during my application. Cash received and am very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
CASH FROM PENSION just hit my bank account. Going to be a nice Xmas. Asked if I would provide a honest review of my experiences and more than happy to do so. Great cash release service 😁😁
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy! CASH JIST RECEIVED FROM MY PENSION! I was asked to provide a honest review and following my experiences with Pension Services am more than happy to provide my review. I found the cash release service to be excellent and would be happy to recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
CASH JUST RECEIVED! Excellent cash pension early service that never disappointed! Excellent and easy cash access with the help from the friendly staff at Pension Services.
Posted 2 months ago
Recently received my cash! Very happy. When I first started the process had no idea how easy it would be to get cash from my pension. Excellent company and very happy with the results!
Posted 2 months ago
Neat and professional service that provides great customer support. No issues or faults with my application. 25% tax free cash released when I needed it the most! Overall a nice release service
Posted 2 months ago
For me personally this is a great cash release service. I am pleased with my application and process so far. Friendly team and great support and free information about the process was provided in a leaflet format. Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic early pension cash release service. I JUST RECEIVED £4350 this morning! My application from start to finish took 3 weeks, I could not be any happier. Would like to thank jack who was my account manager and helped me and kept me updated
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! Today I had notification that my pension cash hit my bank account! Cash that I really needed to help with some personal issues - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 2 months ago
Was first recommended to me by my neighbour, I called them and had a in depth friendly chat about cashing in and releasing my pension cash...fast forward 5 weeks and am very happy with the process and results
Posted 3 months ago
Cash received! A great helping hand from Pension Services and their early pension cash friendly team. Highly recommended for accessing your cash early
Posted 3 months ago
Looked around then one morning heard pension services radio advert. So gave them a call, I got a free review and discovered how much cash I could get from my pension so am pleased with the results and the money is going out on so very much needed things such as annoying bills. Overall a good service and experience
Posted 3 months ago
Superb, quick and hassle free pension release service that took no time at all. Raj was appointment as my account manager and he was absolutely helpful and very knowledgeable about pension releases. Raj used to send me messages, emails or call me with stage updates. The early release process took me about 5 weeks from the moment I first made contact to the time of getting my money.
Posted 3 months ago
Was not sure how I was going to get my pension money early and was not sure how it was possible but after a lengthy discussion with a friendly customer support agent I left the call feeling much more clear and confident on how it works and i am in the middle of the process at the moment. Starting the process was easy enough just had to provide some paperwork about my pension and now am well away and support is only phone call away.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and quick cash release service - amazing release - cash was quick - cash from my pension released - no problems at all.
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly, I would like to thank Matthew at Pension Services for going the extra mile and helping me to cash in my pension early. I carefully read and researched different pension release companies and this one was the one I felt most comfortable with. The release team at pension services have been terrific and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Filled in the website form and then I wanted to just see how it works, I made this inquiry 9 weeks ago and was thinking about it for a while......fast forward to now and am nearly completed my early pension cash release process. I just need and will update try review once 100% completed.
Posted 3 months ago
Not sure at first but cash paid – thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Early release was just the ticket. Needed some emergency money due to a recent job loss and am pleased with how the process was delivered in terms of me getting my hands on my pension money. Smooth and effortless system they have so could not be happier. I generally thought after few conversations with my customer account manager that the money would take longer but I got this money about 2 weeks sooner than anticipated.
Posted 3 months ago
Needed to raise some money and all I could think off is using my pension to do something to raise money. All other options were not available to me and when I phoned pension services I was met with a welcoming and understanding tone to my personal financial situation. Money has now been Completed and happy with the cash release services provided……
Posted 3 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.38 based on 172 reviews