Pension Services  Reviews

4.38 Rating 172 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did what they said and released cash from my pension. Trusted easy service
Posted 2 months ago
Ok service that was good and helpful and the service helped to relive some stress and pressure in my life with a nice cash injection for my business.
Posted 3 months ago
Asked to write an honest review and I will; in my own personal experiences I fond that the support took a while to answer the phone. When you are dealing with some as precious as a personal pension, I would like bit more emphasis on urgency when answering the phone
Posted 3 months ago
Cash service was ok. Just normal early cash release really.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and good release company.
Posted 3 months ago
Cash release was recieved in the end. Only reason why I never gave pension services more stars was because my pension money took 2 weeks longer than expected. Maybe bit harsh but if I’m told when I should get my money and don’t get it in that timeframe I think it’s fair to give a fair review.
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly the only reason I have provide 3 starts is because I will update my review once I have completed the prices in full....but so far I have been very happy with service and application process.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly enough company but I needed more money from my pension than I was offered....
Posted 7 months ago
Not good enough for me. They said I could release money but the amount I could release was just not worth it at all! This service was not for me!!
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointing to have not had a call much much sooner. It took them 3 days to call me back after I filled in the web form.
Posted 7 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.38 based on 172 reviews