Pension Services  Reviews

4.42 Rating 183 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Frozen pension that had nothing paid into it for over 25 years. Wanted my cash ASAP. Turned to pension services and glad I did. I have received my tax free cash so it has gone smoothly
Posted 5 months ago
So many release companies on the market but chose this one following a recommendation from a friend who cashed her pension in. Half way Through the cash release route and everything seems to be going ok
Posted 5 months ago
CASHED IN MY PENSION EASILY WITH THIS SERVICE! Impressed with service and the leaflets and information. I would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Wanted my 25% tax free but was not sure on how to go about this and needed some guidance. Spoke with a friendly lady who pointed me in the right direction.
Posted 5 months ago
Was not a fan of the lack of information on timescales on when the money would arrive
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and wonderful friendly customer support, my pension was frozen with nothing paid into it for quite a few years so I wanted to get my money out and the tax free allowed, good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Mostly wanted to only cash in a small amount of my pension, managed to cash in my 25%. I have achieved this thanks to Pension Services and the customer service support that they provide
Posted 5 months ago
Overall the service is very good and slick, my only sticking point is I wish they could have released my cash sooner and some of the digram information should be easier to understand that is only they miss out on five stars from me. But mostly very good service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent cashing in pension. Smooth and straightforward service that allowed me to get in with my everyday life while pension services took care of all the paperwork process while I was kept up to date fully
Posted 5 months ago
Unlocking my pension service I received was ok. Would have liked more information
Posted 5 months ago
to put it in simple terms; FANTASTCI! What a nice neat cash release service when it comes to accessing my pension cash now. I did not want to wait and am pleased with how everything turned out and so am pleased to have worked with a great company and staff were amazing........KEEP UP GOOD WORK
Posted 5 months ago
Great company who helped me to access my cash early and so I could not ask for any more than what pension services have done for me already. Happy to give a honest review due to my own personal experiences....
Posted 5 months ago
Was ok. I did get met money so service was ok
Posted 5 months ago
Cash service was ok. Just normal early cash release really.
Posted 5 months ago
The service from pension service is good because of the help and the information you receive. I am really excited about this and getting the money I never thought I could receive. Customer service is excellent and am pleased with how it’s all turned out
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service just fantastic!!!! The cash nicely received from my pension and am over the moon! Top service from a great pension service company
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and good release company.
Posted 5 months ago
Cash release was recieved in the end. Only reason why I never gave pension services more stars was because my pension money took 2 weeks longer than expected. Maybe bit harsh but if I’m told when I should get my money and don’t get it in that timeframe I think it’s fair to give a fair review.
Posted 5 months ago
Good helping cash release hand from pension services. Very good helpful service and one that I never knew was possible. I am really excited about this and the money I have received. To receive my money early is very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Wanted my pension cash much much sooner
Posted 5 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.42 based on 183 reviews