Pension Services  Reviews

4.42 Rating 183 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jason helped through the information guides, as some of it was a bit complex for me and I did not understand which pension type I had and the type of pension. I knew I had a pension that nothing was paid onto for quite some time. So did not fully understand what my options were and what options I have available to me. Jason sat down with me and helped me to better understand my cash release options, there was no hard sell or no pressure selling everything was left to me to make the final decisions. Nice guy from a nice company
Posted 5 months ago
From the moment I called them about discussing the idea of accessing my pension cash the moment I realised this is good genuine and adhering company with friendly and nice people at the helm. Originally on the first call I asked for some information and how it all works, I received this information read through it all and the helpful pointers about if it’s the right thing to do for you, and the pitfalls. Recently I received my 25% pension cash tax free and the journey was very easy indeed.
Posted 5 months ago
At a time when I needed it the most this company delivered on time and did what they said they would do. Information was excellent and the simple step by step diagrams of the process proved helpful and easy to understand. Happy to report I released my pension money and now am in pole position to have a good few months and which has been difficult times and not a easy few months. Good reporting service and updates.
Posted 5 months ago
Service was bit sluggish and slow
Posted 5 months ago
TOP MONEY RELEASE SERVICE WHEN YOU HAVE A PENSION AND WANT THE CASH THEN I GOT THIS CORRECT WITH THE TOP PENSION RELEASE COMPANY – THANKS
Posted 5 months ago
Now the only reason am not providing a 5 star review within my review is because I was oringally told that to release the money from my pension would actually take as long as 5 weeks, in reality and in my personal experience with Pension Services it took 8 weeks. So I found this actually frustrating because I banked on this money for personal reasons. Other than this timescale issue, the service was very good
Posted 5 months ago
Lots and lots of pension release companies out there when you search online…..Pension Services is the best one I have come across by far…The reason being ( for me personally ) is because I know 2 people that have used their release service before so it gave me a lot of confidence and comfort. I am pleased with the outcome and made the right decision when selecting my release company to work with.
Posted 5 months ago
At first, I thought this is not possible. Then when I got my tax-free money that I had paid into for many years I realised this is the real deal company. I did not mind testing the service because my pension value was quite low and it was frozen with no ambitions of doing anything with it anyway, so though why not. Well that was about 8 weeks ago and now I have received my 25% tax free money so I can confirm their services do work fully and did what they said they would do.
Posted 5 months ago
So many cash pension release companies but this is the BEST ONE! THE BEST PENSION RELEASE COMPANY BECAUSE THEY RELEASE YOUR CASH – SIMPLE AS THAT. Really liked the approach and the end result which to access my pension cash early. Neat and slick process and with good customer service along the way. I never asked for daily updates but I was sent them anyway which I thought was a nice touch where they went out there way to give you updates to put you at ease and updated.
Posted 5 months ago
Recommend by a colleague. I recently lost my job, but had a pension I was paying into for many years and am impressed to have received my tax-free cash. The speed in which the cash was released was impressive, originally, I was told it would be 7 weeks but It took 3 weeks so this is great. Much quicker than I expected and no bumps in the road either. Following my experiences and the success of my pension release I can now be confident of recommended others to their pension release services also
Posted 5 months ago
I think there could be better pension release companies out there….piece of advice; PICK UP THE PHONE WHEN PEOPLE CALL!
Posted 5 months ago
WOKE UP THIS MORNING TO HAVE LOGGED INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT TO SEE…..£9432!! I have just phoned my customer service manager at Pension Services to say thank you. I am truly amazed with the results and the offering this company has provided me. I feel luck to have found the right company that helped me when I most needed it. Am amazed to have this money now
Posted 5 months ago
Asked to provide an honest review and I can honestly say very impressive cash release service. About 12 years ago I used a pension release company but not as good as Pension Service because of the vast amount of information you are presented with. Some of I ignored as was not applicable to my pension but other than that the other bits of information were excellent. I have since recommended my next doo neighbour to their service as she is looking to access her cash also.
Posted 5 months ago
Not once did I receive any feeling I was being pressured and ‘hard sold’ too. I like the fact they never pushed me…this was going back about 15 weeks ago when I first contacted Pension Services. So, I have nearly completed the process and application and am very happy with the service and results.
Posted 5 months ago
Asked to write an honest review and I will; in my own personal experiences I fond that the support took a while to answer the phone. When you are dealing with some as precious as a personal pension, I would like bit more emphasis on urgency when answering the phone
Posted 5 months ago
I recently received over 5k from my pension and the happiness I am experiencing due this is overwhelming. I never thought I could cash in my pension and get my tax free cash so I am very pleased with the outcome and am over the moon. If anyone wants to release their money use Pension Services.
Posted 5 months ago
CASH FROM MY PENSION WAS EASY! I received cash from my pension with help from Pension Services. Each step was very easy and helpful, but I got my CASH!
Posted 5 months ago
I recently lost my job and I am not ashamed to say it has been very tough for me lately. I have a pension that is sat there doing nothing so i wanted to access the cash inside it. Spoke with a few companies but I liked the sympathy Pension Services showed me and the importance of accessing the cash, this was critical to me and my personal situation. Very good and helpful service
Posted 5 months ago
£8450 CASH RECEIVED! This is incredible......I never thought this would be possible and I really thank the staff at Pension Services. I also want to thank Grace who was my account manager and dealt with me during the process. Top notch service.
Posted 5 months ago
CASHING IN MY PENSION WAS EASY! Contacted Pension Services 3 weeks ago and recently received my pension cash. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.42 based on 183 reviews