Pension Services  Reviews

4.38 Rating 172 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Pension Services 
Read Pension Services  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01797 309959

Email:

enquires@pension-services.co.uk

Location:

Digital World Centre, Lowry Plaza, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Pension Services  made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Be careful which pension release company you chose because there are lots of them around, I had seen a local newspaper advert about the pension services release service and wanted to know more. Very friendly and useful customer service team who also went the extra mile by giving me the time and information I required to help satisfy my concerns. I am now in possession of my money and along the way there has been no doubts with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly, I would like to thank Matthew at Pension Services for going the extra mile and helping me to cash in my pension early. I carefully read and researched different pension release companies and this one was the one I felt most comfortable with. The release team at pension services have been terrific and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Ok service that was good and helpful and the service helped to relive some stress and pressure in my life with a nice cash injection for my business.
Posted 3 months ago
If you are looking for a good trusted pension company then this is the one. Looked around before I made my decision as to which company to go with and am pleased with the decision I made because there are quite a few companies out there so wanted to make the right choice and I think I have done this, great pension release company.
Posted 3 months ago
Going through their process at time of writing my review and here have been no bumps on road......looking forward to having the money from my pension early. Pension services also provided some really good information and transparency and how the process works and how I am going to release my pension money.
Posted 3 months ago
Filled in the website form and then I wanted to just see how it works, I made this inquiry 9 weeks ago and was thinking about it for a while......fast forward to now and am nearly completed my early pension cash release process. I just need and will update try review once 100% completed.
Posted 3 months ago
Not sure at first but cash paid – thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Early release was just the ticket. Needed some emergency money due to a recent job loss and am pleased with how the process was delivered in terms of me getting my hands on my pension money. Smooth and effortless system they have so could not be happier. I generally thought after few conversations with my customer account manager that the money would take longer but I got this money about 2 weeks sooner than anticipated.
Posted 3 months ago
Needed to raise some money and all I could think off is using my pension to do something to raise money. All other options were not available to me and when I phoned pension services I was met with a welcoming and understanding tone to my personal financial situation. Money has now been Completed and happy with the cash release services provided……
Posted 3 months ago
My pension was frozen and just sat there doing nothing at all. So I wanted to try a cash release company to help me release the cash from my pension, pension services was recommended via a friend so I called them and was impressed with their knowledge and routes to release the cash. Recently that cash from my pension was released and very thrilled with the outcome.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy, very happy. Stephen was my dedicated customer service manager and he has been so incredibly helpful and very informative about the process and how to release my cash early. 2 weeks ago, I released my cash and now and very happy I would definitely recommend the pension service cash release service to others
Posted 3 months ago
Never thought this was possible until pension services told me I could do a simple early cash release.....was bit sceptical about the whole process so now that am 5 weeks down the line I can honestly say that I am pleased with the services and process in which it all played out.
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, I was asked to provide a honest review and am very pleased I was asked because I have no hesitation in providing a review because my experiences from pension services was very good indeed. Happy to report that am pleased with the cash release service.
Posted 3 months ago
The performance of my pension was not best so I thought may as well cash it in and certainly chose the right place to do that. Pension Services have been very helpful and very supportive to my personal situation. The cash was very welcoming and am pleased with the support I received. Top company!
Posted 3 months ago
This is an exceptional service that delivers everything they said they would. I received tax free money from an old pension that was frozen and at least 19 years old so I really wanted to cash in my pension as it was not serving me very well because the pension over years was not performing at all and also you get to the point when you think what is the point having an old pension if it is not doing anything at all for you. Good helping hand and good release service that was provided to me.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m a happy new customer who recently accessed my pension cash. I spoke to a few other companies at the time but went with pension services due to the time they spent with me on the phone and also I never felt like I was being ‘rushed’ to get off the phone and they took the time to understand my point of view and why I wanted to access my pension cash early. I am happy and am a new customer that is going to recommend pension services.
Posted 3 months ago
Not happy. Filled in the form and when someone did call me back they said they could not help me due to the type of pension I have
Posted 3 months ago
I have 3 frozen personal pensions and so I was very happy with the results because I wanted to be able cash in 25% of each pension and wanted to get some money from all 2 rather than just get money from one pension. Tough times at the moment so to be able to access my pension from all 3 pensions was very helpful indeed and each pension from the 3 pensions was treated like one so when it came to get my updates, they gave me all 3 updates on each pension at the same time and so I was very appreciated with the way of updating me. The people are just well manned and polite willing to help me all the time
Posted 3 months ago
Requested some leaflets or guides, I did receive these so when I read through them I was happy to say that I wanted to go ahead, but still wanted to speak to someone in great detail about how the process works and to discuss exactly which pension I have because I found this to be confusing, with so many pension out there I wanted to understand if mine was personal. Great insights and help was given about my pension and so am grateful for this and am pleased with the help around my own pension and around the release detailed information that I was given.
Posted 3 months ago
I really like their app and the information that is provided in real time. My account I accessed via their app was useful when on the go and being alerted when there was new updates and news was good. I really liked the help they provided
Posted 3 months ago
Pension Services  is rated 4.38 based on 172 reviews