Pen & Paper Reviews

4.93 Rating 892 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pen & Paper

About Pen & Paper: The Pen & Paper have 20 years of retail experience of selling pens, stationery and art supplies. We stock the top pen brands from across the world. Choose from a wide range of fountain, ballpoint, rollerball pens which make great gifts including LAMY, Parker, Cross, Visconti, Yard-O-Led, Conklin, Kaweco and many more top pen brands. If your pen runs out we have plenty of refills/inks to choose from , cases/pouches for your pens and mechanical pencils.

The Pen & Paper company are not just a pen store. If you are into art, have a look in our artist material section where you can choose from Winsor & Newton , Derwent , Caran D'ache and many more products to inspire you to create your artwork. We stock a fabulous range of notebooks and diaries - Filofax, Paperblanks, Moleskine Notebooks, Moleskine Journals, Leuchtturm Notebooks & Nu World Stone Notebooks.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920373738

Email:
sales@penandpaper.co.uk

Location:
13-17 Royal Arcade

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Pen & Paper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dorothy Beggache
"Had the in carriage I needed for my son was please with my order and also came on time happy with the serves"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Robert Cooper
"Very good service easy to place an order and my new pen was delivered very soon after ordering couldn't be happyer with the service will be buying another pen from pen &paper very soon."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ronald Ellis
"First class service. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Would always recommend Pen and Paper."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed an order for Lamy Safari and the shipping was fast, well packed too. Pen great, so all in all was very good experiance."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Order arrived quickly, as advertised and leaflets inside were marked to each package. Thank you! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very professional company. Ordering and delivery are all smooth-sailing. Thanks for the experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection and pens that are truly beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant, my wife loved the card"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Items arrived in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Shop Of Dreams! 9th Wonder Of The World Website! Pen & Stationery Geek , Thank You :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality paper and envelopes. Very well packaged and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered two pen cases and although beautiful, one was cut very slim which was absolutely not Pen & Paper's fault. They replaced it immediately which is typical of the excellent service I've come to expect. Very happy to recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, Quick and Lovely Service. Fastest shipping, though the international shipping charges could be little less."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Went above and beyond to fix things after a problem with the Royal Mail. Great product, price and service. Very happy to recommend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When looking on the internet recently for a replacement Lamy cp 1Matt Black Twin Pen, I came upon the Pen & Paper website. It was a very clear and professional website and provided all the information and pricing I required. As a result I ordered the Twin Pen I required and arranged for it to be shipped to Australia. It was shipped immediately and arrived promptly in Australia The service was first class and I would have no hesitation in recommending Pen & Paper to my friends and other potential purchasers. Michael. Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a pen, and refillable cartridge from Pen and Ink. They arrived well packaged in a timely manner, and I have been very pleased with the products, their cost, and the service. I would use Pen & Paper again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently pre-ordered a fountain pen from here and despite forgetting to collect it for two weeks and then calling to change it to a delivery order. They were more than helpful and sent it out to me free of charge. Great service and I intend to shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was looking for a limited edition Lamy pen that was now unavailable anywhere. This shop had what I was looking for, good price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got a great deal on a Lamy-Al-star special edition, which arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had the in carriage I needed for my son was please with my order and also came on time happy with the serves"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the first time I have used this company and I would have no hesitation in recommending them. They stock a great range of products at excellent prices. Postage is pretty quick too, which is always a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nothing was too much trouble for Lily & the Team. Emails flew back & forth. Ball point pen refills, unavailable here in Australia, were checked against my photo & dispatched promptly. A small item, but tremendous service. Sorry I live so far away!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fab and quick service. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pen & Paper is rated 4.93 based on 892 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This