Pen & Paper Reviews

4.93 Rating 810 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pen & Paper

About Pen & Paper: The Pen & Paper have 20 years of retail experience of selling pens, stationery and art supplies. We stock the top pen brands from across the world. Choose from a wide range of fountain, ballpoint, rollerball pens which make great gifts including LAMY, Parker, Cross, Visconti, Yard-O-Led, Conklin, Kaweco and many more top pen brands. If your pen runs out we have plenty of refills/inks to choose from , cases/pouches for your pens and mechanical pencils.

The Pen & Paper company are not just a pen store. If you are into art, have a look in our artist material section where you can choose from Winsor & Newton , Derwent , Caran D'ache and many more products to inspire you to create your artwork. We stock a fabulous range of notebooks and diaries - Filofax, Paperblanks, Moleskine Notebooks, Moleskine Journals, Leuchtturm Notebooks & Nu World Stone Notebooks.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920373738

Email:
sales@penandpaper.co.uk

Location:
13-17 Royal Arcade

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pen & Paper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ronald Ellis
Ronald Ellis
Verified Buyer
"First class service. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Would always recommend Pen and Paper."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Zhiwei He
"Nice packing and fast delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Rogers
Lisa Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Great service, had the item I was after, fast to post."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for a coral lamy for a long time...And here it is! I bought a couple! They soon dropped over my desk, well pakaged! LoL!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Celia Collins
Verified Buyer
"Super efficient service and a great range of tempting items to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Celia for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 2 days ago
"A good mix of items and presented beautifully. I loved the slim washi tape rolls - I now use them in my journal regularly - but did not like on the chunky pen with intergral sticky notes as it's too heavy and wide for me to use, and I ended up giving it away. The cards, however, were gorgeous and I was, overall, happy with the one-off purchase, and would buy again as a surprise treat for myself or a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt efficient impressive service. Happy to use again and to recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery and well priced- I found Pen & Paper to be efficient and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
Jonathan James
Verified Buyer
"Pen & Paper offered great value for money. They had exactly what I wanted and processed my order in quick time. Excellent customer services. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. I’ll deffinetly be a returning customer. Buy with confidence . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Jonathan for your great review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the extensive collection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
Lindsay Messenger
Verified Buyer
"it took a little longer to arrive than I hoped but otherwise all fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Lindsay for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
"this Lamy fountain pen is excellent for beginner and also there is no delivery fee which is perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
Heidi Davis
Verified Buyer
"Love the fact I can get the pens I want with the nibs I like. The ability to customize my order was wonderful! Just wish I lived on the same continent so I could visit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Heidi for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
John Cornish
Verified Buyer
"Easy and clear ordering process and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
Ronald Ellis
Verified Buyer
"First class service. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Would always recommend Pen and Paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ronald for your great review & pic :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
Mick Morris
Verified Buyer
"Helpful and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
Barry Sharpes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and communication, buy with confidence from this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Barry for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price on Kaweco pens and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
Peter McCrorie
Verified Buyer
"As usual, swift, efficient service & delivery. Purchased products a delight & met, perhaps even exceeded expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Peter for your lovely review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
Martyn Blundell
Verified Buyer
"Visited this superb stationers some few months ago whilst in Cardiff. Total gem of a place. Amazing stock, eye catching displays and friendly knowledgeable staff. Customised my pen for me even though it wasn't expensive. Since then have bought more on line and had great service. Can't recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Martyn for your superb review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
"Placed my order before 3pm and it was dispatched on the same day, as promised. Very pleased with the quality of the items and the service received. I'll definitely be ordering from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Pen & Paper
Posted 3 days ago
Pen & Paper is rated 4.93 based on 810 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This