Pen & Paper Reviews

4.93 Rating 852 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pen & Paper

About Pen & Paper: The Pen & Paper have 20 years of retail experience of selling pens, stationery and art supplies. We stock the top pen brands from across the world. Choose from a wide range of fountain, ballpoint, rollerball pens which make great gifts including LAMY, Parker, Cross, Visconti, Yard-O-Led, Conklin, Kaweco and many more top pen brands. If your pen runs out we have plenty of refills/inks to choose from , cases/pouches for your pens and mechanical pencils.

The Pen & Paper company are not just a pen store. If you are into art, have a look in our artist material section where you can choose from Winsor & Newton , Derwent , Caran D'ache and many more products to inspire you to create your artwork. We stock a fabulous range of notebooks and diaries - Filofax, Paperblanks, Moleskine Notebooks, Moleskine Journals, Leuchtturm Notebooks & Nu World Stone Notebooks.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920373738

Email:
sales@penandpaper.co.uk

Location:
13-17 Royal Arcade

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Pen & Paper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Robert Cooper
"Very good service easy to place an order and my new pen was delivered very soon after ordering couldn't be happyer with the service will be buying another pen from pen &paper very soon."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ronald Ellis
"First class service. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Would always recommend Pen and Paper."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zhiwei He
"Nice packing and fast delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kaweco brass sport fountain pen lives up to expectations. Waited for this little beaut to come back into stock and it didn't disappoint. Pen and Paper excelled again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"An impressive selection of Pens & Paper! Specifically the variety of Lamy fountain pens including all the limited editions. These are not easy to find, let alone at the reasonable prices. Your best bet for anything Lamy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received my Kaweco brass sport fountain pen. Great discounted price, fast delivery and a good quality product. I had been waiting for this to come back into stock and it did not disappoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Lamy pen suggested by pen and Paper is a wonderful writing implement. I am partially sighted and I can easily locate the nib by feeling for the clip. I know that the ink will flow seamlessly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really fast and efficient service. Cheaper than Amazon for Kaweco Cartridges and i got free postage too! Will be coming back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Paper came well packed and very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price on a Lamy pen, plus free delivery - and it arrived next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, items arrived well-packaged and protected. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. This is an interesting shop with some really nice a varied items for sale. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have bought several items including pens from this store in recent years and have been impressed by the speedy processing of international orders and the pleasant, friendly e-mail exchanges. All items arrived in perfect condition and as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing and very quick service. The item ordered was exactly what I wanted. Will definitely shop again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and follow up on delivery was speedy and responsive. A delightful pen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was extremely easy and delivery super speedy, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and really friendly staff. I got very good info and guidance from them. The shopping experience was top notch and they shipped very quickly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good choice of products and excellent service, delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Items packaged well and arrived quickly. Five Stars ☺☺☺☺☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was so happy to receive my order SO quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used this company twice excellent price and service 1st class all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought the Kaweco AL Sport fountain pen in stonewashed blue. I absolutely love this pen. Was worried I might not like the distressed finish but it's great. Received very quickly. Good VFM Thank you Pen and Paper. Might be back for another one in black!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Personal contact about confusion over order, sorted out, all very satisfied. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pen & Paper is rated 4.93 based on 852 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This