Pen & Paper Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pen & Paper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pen & Paper Reviews

About Pen & Paper:

The Pen & Paper have 20 years of retail experience of selling pens, stationery and art supplies. We stock the top pen brands from across the world. Choose from a wide range of fountain, ballpoint, rollerball pens which make great gifts including LAMY, Parker, Cross, Visconti, Yard-O-Led, Conklin, Kaweco and many more top pen brands. If your pen runs out we have plenty of refills/inks to choose from , cases/pouches for your pens and mechanical pencils.

The Pen & Paper company are not just a pen store. If you are into art, have a look in our artist material section where you can choose from Winsor & Newton , Derwent , Caran D'ache and many more products to inspire you to create your artwork. We stock a fabulous range of notebooks and diaries - Filofax, Paperblanks, Moleskine Notebooks, Moleskine Journals, Leuchtturm Notebooks & Nu World Stone Notebooks.

Visit Website

Phone:

02920373738

Email:

sales@penandpaper.co.uk

Location:

13-17 Royal Arcade

Write Your review

Tell us how Pen & Paper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazingly fast. Excellent service and a great price.
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with purchases and service
Posted 5 months ago
I have made two online purchases from The Pen & Paper. On each occasion the price for what I wanted was good, the online purchase was simple and clear (including choice of nib, pen refill choice etc.). Delivery to Northern Ireland was swift. Excellent service! Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a Conklin All American at a very competitive price, and when I called with a question I was greeted by a very polite and courteous member of staff. Will definitely shop again as this is my second purchase from them and have nothing but positive experiences buying from them.
Posted 5 months ago
I was amazed at prompt efficient service and quick delivery Thank you Love my pen / rollerball Recommended you to a friend
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy & efficient delivery - product exactly as described for a reasonable price. Handwritten parcel was a nice touch!
Posted 6 months ago
Always a great service at this shop. Unfortunately I haven’t been able to go to Cardiff since March, so I have had to order supplies, but the delivery is always speedy. I particularly liked the Paperblanks diary that I ordered this time. The cover is lovely.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic shop with a wide and quality range for reasonable prices.
Posted 6 months ago
Izzy at Pen & Paper went above and beyond to make sure I received suitable pens, when the originals I sought were out of stock. Highly recommend for anyone finicky about their stationary!
Posted 6 months ago
Super service! Very difficult to find good stationery, fantastic that you stock Basildon Bond writing paper, I may finally get back to writing letters to cheer up elderly relatives at this time. Delighted to be able to support an independent shop during this Covid crisis. Much better than Amazon!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and delivery. I will use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
This is the only site where I can buy easily refills for my Parker Biro. I wish to use fine points and I buy them in red, black and blue colours. The service and packaging is excellent and I am glad that they are back online.
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice filofax paper, efficiently delivered
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Fast delivery. Very impressed.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought two identical Lamy Studio rollerball pens from Pen & Paper as gifts. The sellection on their website was fantastic and the prices were the best I could find. I received my order very quickly, it was well packaged and in perfect condition. I am delighted with the products, and the service I experienced was first class.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to navigate the specialist listings and order correct leads with choice of hardness/softness good value and low cost of postage by royal mail my preferred delivery service . Well done guys
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 10 packs of Diplomat International Sized Ink Cartridges, which were delivered in just a few days and at a great price.
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery and a very good price for a Parker pen. An extremely professional and customer-focussed store. Many thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Good comunication, quick delivery, well packaged and as described. Lovely Lamy fountain pen.
Posted 8 months ago
All as described. Speedily delivered.
Posted 8 months ago
Pen & Paper is rated 4.91 based on 1,143 reviews