Pen & Paper Reviews

4.94 Rating 704 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pen & Paper

About Pen & Paper: The Pen & Paper have 20 years of retail experience of selling pens, stationery and art supplies. We stock the top pen brands from across the world. Choose from a wide range of fountain, ballpoint, rollerball pens which make great gifts including LAMY, Parker, Cross, Visconti, Yard-O-Led, Conklin, Kaweco and many more top pen brands. If your pen runs out we have plenty of refills/inks to choose from , cases/pouches for your pens and mechanical pencils.

The Pen & Paper company are not just a pen store. If you are into art, have a look in our artist material section where you can choose from Winsor & Newton , Derwent , Caran D'ache and many more products to inspire you to create your artwork. We stock a fabulous range of notebooks and diaries - Filofax, Paperblanks, Moleskine Notebooks, Moleskine Journals, Leuchtturm Notebooks & Nu World Stone Notebooks.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920373738

Email:
sales@penandpaper.co.uk

Location:
13-17 Royal Arcade

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pen & Paper?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Krisztina Hortobagyi
Verified Buyer
"I really like your netshop, the amount of informations, the speed as I got the goods, the prices... And I hope one day I can also visit your "real" shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Well packaged and came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item arrived in expected time frame, well wrapped and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was pleased to find that the ink colour I was looking for was available in your shop. Easy ordering on line, very good value for money and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good communication and very prompt delivery. Great stock too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As always the service is excellent! Website is very easy to use & clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery which was much appreciated in the run up to Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alla Kudina
Verified Buyer
"I like the friendly attitude and quick response from your employee Sarah. It was very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Williams
Verified Buyer
"Superb quality & service. Thanks a lot (I'll be back!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Williams
Verified Buyer
"Excellent stock range, easy to use website, reasonable prices, order deapatched really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bridgitte Carson
Verified Buyer
"very pleased with my order,1 item out of stock but refunded quickly. the quality of cards did not disappoint, arrived on time, 3d cards very good. I will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alexander Hayter
Verified Buyer
"Great service super fast shipping and solved a minor promblem without any fuss. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery , brilliant pen & great customer service provided!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"teh product was delivered quickly and in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lydia Akinola
Verified Buyer
"Best price on the internet and speedy delivery. Absolute amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service provided - Speedy delivery - Great competitive prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful advice and great choice of pens and gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"well designed website, easy to navigate, speedy and seamless process. prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Needed merchandise was in stock, fairly priced, quickly shipped and arrived in good order. What else could one ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jane Plumb
Verified Buyer
"They were fabulous - they responded incredibly quickly and courteously to my last-minute order, and the pen was delivered safe and sound the next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pen & Paper is rated 4.94 based on 704 reviews