Pen & Paper Reviews

4.94 Rating 747 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pen & Paper

About Pen & Paper: The Pen & Paper have 20 years of retail experience of selling pens, stationery and art supplies. We stock the top pen brands from across the world. Choose from a wide range of fountain, ballpoint, rollerball pens which make great gifts including LAMY, Parker, Cross, Visconti, Yard-O-Led, Conklin, Kaweco and many more top pen brands. If your pen runs out we have plenty of refills/inks to choose from , cases/pouches for your pens and mechanical pencils.

The Pen & Paper company are not just a pen store. If you are into art, have a look in our artist material section where you can choose from Winsor & Newton , Derwent , Caran D'ache and many more products to inspire you to create your artwork. We stock a fabulous range of notebooks and diaries - Filofax, Paperblanks, Moleskine Notebooks, Moleskine Journals, Leuchtturm Notebooks & Nu World Stone Notebooks.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920373738

Email:
sales@penandpaper.co.uk

Location:
13-17 Royal Arcade

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pen & Paper?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Zhiwei He
"Nice packing and fast delivery."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Lisa Rogers
Lisa Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Great service, had the item I was after, fast to post."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Hogg
Chris Hogg
Verified Buyer
"Fab Pen. Arrived Fab quick. Well wrapped."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha Bufton
Verified Buyer
"Would highly recommend, they gave a personal touch to their service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Peter Kaufmann
Verified Buyer
"Sent the correct item promptly, well packaged and at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Deyan Varbanov
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with the customer service. I had few e-mails with the shop, they have always replied quickly. My order was placed on Saturday and was shipped on Sunday. I recommend them to anybody in Europe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Matthew Beddow
Verified Buyer
"The pen and paper i would highly recommend they are good people and always happy to help. Orders are dispatched quickly and are well packaged. If your into fountain pens this is a good place to purchase from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Bateman
Verified Buyer
"Can't say any more than an excellent range of pens to choose from and a quick and efficient service. Many thanks and I intend to purchase all my future stationery needs from Pen and Paper. Hopefully one day I will be able to visit your shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service. I have recommended the pen & paper to my family & friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Higgins
Verified Buyer
"Pen & Paper are very easy to use, either by phone or an Online order. Their range is good and staff are helpful should you order by phone. Receiving the orders is timely, well packaged without excessive packaging. Lovely to use an independent and unique store. I shall definitely call in when in Cardiff. Thank you, Pen & Paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haneefah Khatun
Verified Buyer
"excellent service and quick delivery. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ray Woodward
Verified Buyer
"In the competitive online world it's nice to find a company that retains its personal qualities and makes sure its customers are happy. It's nice to know that they take their reputation seriously and strive to provide excellent service. We all know what may be a small purchase one day may well be a large one the next. When it comes to writing it's important to know that the pen you buy is from someone who understands the products they sell so that you get what you are looking for even if you don't yet know exactly what that is yourself. With their great personal service like this available online its good to know that smaller specialists like Pen and Paper still exist and can be counted on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great pen and the best price. Will definitely use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic price for my Cross Botanica Fountain pen. The service provided was excellent & delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service from the Pen & Paper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cameron Clack
Verified Buyer
"Amazing quick service, dispatched same day and arrived the next,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service provided :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your customer service was excellent would highly recommend thank you for your very promt & excellent service & advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David Sword
Verified Buyer
"excellent service - will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the pen I wanted and at a price I liked. Happy with delivery and communication. All round safe transaction. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toni Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I was so excited when the pink 2018 lamy was released, but by the time I returned home from work, it had sold out. I searched my usual haunts for the purchase of my favorite pens. I was super happy to find there was one in stock. It was shipped and received ( to the states) in a few days. Now, Pen and Paper is first place I look"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item, great price and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son had made a list of pens he would like to receive for his 30th birthday. I chose from the web site. Ordering was easy, and delivery was very quick with the item well packaged. The pen came in its own smart box, and is very attractive. My son was very happy with his present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pen & Paper is rated 4.94 based on 747 reviews