Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,367 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pediwear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very efficient and professional service. Honoured the price match pledge, great communication and prompt delivery. Shoes are great. Thank you - will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Nothing that I can think of
"Quicks delivery with a product that met my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great... very happy with the service. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Спасибо,сумка очень высокого качества. Быстрая доставка."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Don’t forget your promises
"Fare Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Please tell me the process of status.
"I received shoes , it’s careful packing. I almost satisfied this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer

Thank you for your kind words and your wonderful photograph. I note your comments regarding being kept up to date with the process - which is something we do via email and via the website. Please do let us know if there was something we could have done differently in order to achieve five stars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service & very prompt delivery to Australia of a superb pair of boots from Carlos Santos."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Superb Service, helpful staff, and an amazing selection of Brands. Many Thanks Jonathan Waterhouse. Doncaster"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Eccezionali in tutto, consigliati"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Not really!
"Excellent in every respect: Service, Product, Price, Packaging, Delivery! A structure is only as good as its foundation. Put your feet in bad shoes, and the poor quality will eventually work its way upward."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product, fair price, prompt dispatch. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Nope....spot on!
"Replaced my original purchase with a smaller size at no extra cost and it fitted perfectly...extremely courteous, prompt and efficient....well, they're a Yorkshire firm and I'm a Yorkshire lad....i'd expect nowt else! 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? no
"Excellent fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Lower shipping fees to Australia would be good!
"Superb range of goods, excellent online experience, packaging and delivery, and a note with a personal touch from Mike Small. Very happy- thank you Pediwear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No!
"Easy to order with quick reply and delivery. I like the personal thank-you note from the staff by the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service, prompt delivery. Very good Quality at a reasonable price. The shoes fit as if the had been custom made. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No
"Very efficient and polite on the phone, cheaper than other suppliers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good shoes and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No
"I dealt with more than one person all of whom delivered excellent service. In particular the communication was very good. I raised a question which was answered quickly and accurately. I was impressed by the confirmation that someone at Pediwear had inspected before despatch. I will be buying again from Pediwear. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 5,367 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support