Pediwear Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pediwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01422 367609

Email:
msmall@pediwear.co.uk

Location:
24 Westgate HALIFAX, HX1 1DJ

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pediwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a Tilley hat which was packed in a box and not squashed in a packet. So it arrived in mint condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? faster delivery
"got the goods as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? no
"great service and great pricing. goods well packaged and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saw a pair of Loake brogues on Pediwear website. Telephoned for some advice and received honest and helpful advice leading to me to placing the order. Item described exactly and delivered as stated. Really impressed and saved a fortune. Thanks for all your assistance would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No
"Great price service & selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Robert's coffee-colored leather is the best. The combination of dynite sole and natural welt is also the best! To me, last W 2298 is very fit. I'd like you to also sell Richard and Fulton on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered C&J Bradford Brown Cordovan shoes. Excellent customer service from Pediwear, as always. Originally the shoes were back-ordered but Pediwear reached out to me on a previous order cancellation and was able to get them to me in short order! The shoes are of excellent quality and very pleased with the overall shopping experience with Pediwear. Highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The I purchased a pair of black oxford shoes. The style and quality of manufacture are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always well-packed and fast delivery, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? More accurate size chart
"Excellent shoes, superb service. Hightly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Have more choices of loafers as I prefer slip-on leather shoes. See attached photo
"The shoes I ordered and received were of high quality in terms of material, comfort and design. The package arrived safely after travelling from UK to Malaysia within 2 weeks. They kept me informed all the way from the time the package was sent out to Royal mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? Sure: you could carry every traditionally made shoe brand under the sun. Beyond that I can't think of anything which could be improved.
"When it comes to buying shoes I have used Pediwear pretty much exclusively for the past six years. The reason is quite simply their exceptional customer service. The prices are unbeatable too, but the customer service is what has made me a dedicated fan. Emails are unfailingly answered promptly, no question is too stupid and shipping is both cheap (or free) and swift. I really can't recommend Pediwear highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service and quality with extremely quick international delivery timeframes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, fast delivery. All around good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and rapid shipping! I highly recommend Pediwear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No.
"Excellent experience. The customer service is great and the shoes arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and reply very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we could have done to make your buying experience better? No not really
"Good service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely information and quick delivery to Sweden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pediwear is rated 4.87 based on 5,280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This