Pedders Suspension Reviews

4.89 Rating 498 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pedders Suspension
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pedders Suspension Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296711044

Email:

info@pedders.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12 Top Angel
Sterling Business Park
Buckingham Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedders Suspension made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Alistair Mitchell
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Kile Preston
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Chris Green
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Piotr Radziejewski
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Shaun Evans
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 4th June 2019
Rob Sobey
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 21st May 2019
James Jackson
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Τhank you very much . Dandalis Alexandros .
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Our pleasure, thanks for the feedback ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Our pleasure, we hope you enjoy your new Pedders kit! Thank you for the feedback too ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi peddlers suspension do there best to get the right bushes suspension to in quick time very helpful and would use again and again well done 👍
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback James, very glad to hear it :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with sale service, reasonable shipping costs, fast delivery, great communication with after sale service( I asked for a verification of product code) and for the product it is very close to oem regarding softness and comfort and the rear high is a bit more from the oem and that is what I was looking for. That’s all I can say after only one week of use and few km.
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we're happy to hear you're happy :)
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and the suspension kit has transformed my VXR8, much nicer stance and feels way more planted in the corners
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, great to hear :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, very glad to hear it :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and the fully adjustability on the Mustang with the Extream XA coil over kit is essential for that perfect ride height Easy to fit as a direct replacement system and car has been transformed. Thanks.
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Will, very glad to her it :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication from beginning to the end . They didnt have part which I wanted in stock but they sourced very quickly and two days later my polyurethane bushings arrived . Bushings changed last saturday makes car driving better than new . Service and product first class .
Pedders Suspension 5 star review on 11th November 2019
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your feedback ;) We are very glad to hear you're happy with everything :)
Posted 1 year ago
The springs were exactly what they were supposed to ne. I recommend!
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback, that's great to hear :)
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased 4” lift kit for my 80 series Toyota, from the first point of contact with Pedders to the purchase of items and then to the after sales, I can only say they been excellent, always willing to give advice. I will use Pedders again for other components and would not hesitate in recommending them to others. Thank you once again. Excellent.
Helpful Report
(Maesyrawel) - Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback and kind words Dean, it's been a pleasure, glad to hear you're happy with it al! ;) KR Phil
Posted 1 year ago
Had what I wanted - sorted!
Helpful Report
(JEM Limited) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks James, glad to hear it :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast reply, perfect customer service i recommend this company to everybody!!! love my foamcell shocks
Helpful Report
(Garage Muylaert BVBA) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, glad you're happy with us and your parts too :)
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the ezifit spring and suspension kit. Everything fit perfectly and it was a really fast delivery. Ordered the parts to sweden.
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Just what we like to hear, thanks for the feedback too ;)
Posted 1 year ago
I was worried that these suspensions would lift my van too much, The guy whom i spoke to at pedders told me it will lift between 30-50mm, and he said it will drive much better. I took his word, and its the best advice i had, What it looked like after it was done, The van looked equally all round, as before the back was lower as i had a lot of weight. It drives likes when i had it new, and weight feels even through out. What i difference these suspensions have made. It would recommend these to anyone whom carry constant weight on there van.
Helpful Report
(Plumb Gas And Heat Ltd) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for the feedback Tony, this is great to hear! Glad you're happy with the outcome ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online, thought we,d got the wrong part as they were shorter than the standard but one phonecall later and my mind was set to rest. Car looks loads better and is great to drive again Top marks all round.
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for the feedback James, this is great to hear ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service very helpful
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear it, thanks Paul ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services, goods arrived next day. I got a mechanic friend to fit them, he said it was dead easy to fit and that the struts are a quality bit of kit. Most importantly the Forester is back to normal ride height on the back to normal which results in a better ride and handling, at less cost than two replacement shocks.
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear John, thanks very much for the feeback ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products to replace and upgrade worn suspension
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear it Seth! Thank for the feedback ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Phil gave me some good advice choosing the right suspension for my landcruiser...and it all fit perfectly.. definitely recommend pedders ..thanks colin
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Very glad to hear it Colin, really appreciate the kind words and feedback too :)
Posted 1 year ago
Transformed the Forester’s saggy rear and beefed it up too. Biggest problem was undoing the original strut mount bolts which had probably not been touched for 12 years. Even so it only took 90 mins to complete. Cracking job.
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Great news Christopher and very glad to hear it! Appreciate the feedback too ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery! They even called me when my e-mail address did not work, and I did not reply because of the failing e-mail. I live in Norway, but felt like living in UK, thanks!
Helpful Report
(-) - Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback Geir and no problem at all ;) Really glad to hear you're happy with the servie. We're sure you'll feel the same about the product too ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company to deal with. The products are exceptionally high with never any issues - would highly recommend Pedders Suspension!
Helpful Report
(Heaven) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Nickie, glad to hear it :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pedders Suspension is rated 4.89 based on 498 reviews