Pebble Reviews

4.51 Rating 156 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Pebble
Visit Website

Phone:
01543 257001

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pebble made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Came across the site after reading a thread on MSE - doesn’t disappoint , saved cash and it’s quick and simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used PriceRunner but actually found lower prices on Pebble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved money on a new LG TV and a hoover – excellent site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Use reguarly - easy to navigate, lots of products and the best prices on the web. 9/10. I never give a 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved money on a number of products, all arrived on time and as described"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wish I had used Pebble to buy my last 4k TV - just saved £300 on a new Sony setup for the bedroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved £40 on a new Dyson hoover - now to put the wife to work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Independ comparison site - now there's a rarity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found the site on Google - haven't purchased anything yet, but the prices look fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate, great way to save money and I like the fact they scan thousands of sites - not just the regular retailers but also the smaller independents that often have the better prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice UX makes it easty to navigate between products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheaper to buy here than Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use, broad range of products, and excellent prices - what's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The breadth and depth of products on Pebble mean I always find what I am looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Haven’t bought much yet, but the prices look great. A full review to follow once I have purchased a few more things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find the products I want - great UX"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you want to save money whilst maintaining your shopping habit, make sure you head here to get the best prices on the web"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What I like about Pebble is that they factor in shipping too, so no nasty surprises when you hit the checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found a brand new Dyson for £40 less on Pebble compared to Amazon - lovely stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good site, low prices and lots of products - a must visit site for anyone looking for a bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pebble is rated 4.51 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support