Pebble Reviews

4.51 Rating 156 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Pebble
Visit Website

Phone:
01543 257001

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pebble made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A wide range of products at excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found a Bose speaker system cheaper through Pebble than on eBay and Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recommended by a mate – saved money on a few items that I would usually have bought elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If only I had known about Pebble soon. Managed to find the TV I bought online £100 cheaper here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only found this site last week and have already saved over £75"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quite unimpressed actually. Did not really want to say anything, you know like the British do. Items were damaged on arrival and it was hard to get in touch. Sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"10/10 – I would highly recommend Pebble, saved lots of cash by shopping here instead of going direct to Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If only I had found this site before I splashed out on a new cooker!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pebble is independent so you know there’s no bias with which retailers they display. Confident the prices are the lowest around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saves me time having to spend hours on the laptop trying to find the cheapest price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve probably saved over £200 in the last year using Pebble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and no spammy ads or emails, can’t recommend Pebble enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you shop online, Pebble should be your first port of call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices look great, planning on buying a new PS4 for the boys. I’ll follow up with another review once it’s arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pebble prices seem to outdo all the other comparison sites. I’m yet to find items cheaper elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Use religiously when shopping online - great site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Forget Amazon, Pebble has the lowest prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and great product range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices look great, now I need to convince my husband we need a new fridge/freezer now hehe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved £20 on a new Samsung mobile. Tried finding it cheaper elsewhere but Pebble won"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pebble is rated 4.51 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support