Peach Hampers Reviews

4.82 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Peach Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Peach Hampers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482210998

Email:

info@peachhampers.co.uk

Location:

Unit E 41 Gillet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Peach Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, managed to sort a change of address nice a quickly. Hamper was very nice also. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was extremely quick and I was delighted with the final product. Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
The recipient of the hamper we ordered was very very happy with her gift. Super quick delivery and a lovely touch being able to add a logo and message to something that can be kept.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought table name stands for my mums wedding. They are beautiful quality and the delivery was very prompt. Very happy thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and happy to help
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a Mother’s Day gift and I came across Peach Hampers online. The unique element of personalising the hamper specifically for my mother was amazing . After placing the order, the hamper was delivered the very next day to my parents door . I was very impressed with both the product and the service quality and I shall be using Peach Hampers again in the future . Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Received today and delighted with it. Really well made, packaging is great. I can highly recommend too, Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
So happy with my hangers ready for my wedding! So personal and high quality. Will definitely be ordering some more from the wedding range!
Posted 2 years ago
Great products,always good quality and friendly service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service!

The hampers are gorgeous quality with luxury treats inside! Everything about Peach Hampers was the best quality, even down to the delivery packaging! Can’t recommend enough!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and we love our engraved wedding boxes
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service, Fantastic product
Posted 2 years ago
Great packaging.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 3 bottles of the award winning wine in an engraved box for a corporate conference we're attending. The quality is amazing, nothing less. Brilliant service by the team at Peach Hampers, this company are now our ONLY supplier for future conferences we attend.

Would recommend 100%
Posted 2 years ago
Quality is high standard. Speedy and efficient service! What more could you ask.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 3 years ago
They delivered my hampers on time.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a hamper for a friend and had it delivered to a tight deadline. I was delighted when my friend rang me really pleased with the gift. Well done Peach Hampers I can recommend you.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a personalised champagne box for a wedding and the end product was beautiful! The service was great, very efficient and friendly. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 3 years ago
Would highly recommend as I was provided with an excellent and professional service which mirrored the product perfectly! I wanted something that extra bit special for a wedding gift and I was not disappointed. Amazing hampers and will definitely be returning!
Posted 3 years ago
Peach Hampers is rated 4.82 based on 60 reviews