Peach Hampers Reviews

4.82 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Peach Hampers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Peach Hampers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482210998

Email:

info@peachhampers.co.uk

Location:

Unit E 41 Gillet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Peach Hampers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Peach Hampers for organising our chocolate hampers, Brendan was extremely helpful and all arrived in time for Christmas, much appreciated thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and product. The product exceeded my expectations regarding our company branding. Would highly recommend and we will definitely be using peach hampers again!
Posted 7 months ago
I received the "The Star Of Wonder Alcohol Free Hamper" as a gift. The bottle of Elderflower Presse had leaked soaking the inside of the hamper and the other contents. The metal top does not seal the bottle, making it unsuitable for use in hampers. I notice the photo of this hamper on the website shows 10 items but lists only the 9 items that are actually in the hamper. I wouldn't advise anyone to give these as a gift.
Posted 7 months ago
Love the hamper i chose. Brought it as gift for a family member. Service and delivery were excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality, they arrived quickly and the customer service was excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Great company. Bought the prosecco with chocolates box for a gift at my wedding. Fantastic communication. Delighted with the design as was my sister when she received the gift. Thank you it was money well spent.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product and service as always
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 10 months ago
The products are as described, very happy with them. I did have cause to contact Peach Hampers with a query and they responded very quickly. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with product but had been put in packaging whilst still damp and had stuck a little. Managed to get off with out any damage. So no harm done.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my personalised cake topper. The team were really helpful answering my questions before I placed my order. The delivery was super fast. I can't wait to see it onto top of my wedding cake.
Posted 1 year ago
Lady on the phone was great and so professional
I selected the wrong delivery date, when I called the next day the kind lady changed it immediately without any issue and sent me an email confirmation minutes later.
Really pleased, great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality, arrived on time
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, Great Service. All my clients love the gift ( single bottle in wood box with logo on or 3 bottle wood box with logo)
They look great
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent hamper definitely recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t be happier with the engraved wine box I ordered. It was personalised with an intricate design (at no extra cost) and looked fantastic. Brilliant service and a very happy customer. It was a gift for a friends wedding and they loved it too. Thanks so much to peach hampers- I’d highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic hampers and a great service. I ordered a hamper in preparation for Christmas and requested a specific date, everything was executed perfectly from assembly to delivery. I’m really happy, it came in a branded box and was well packaged, the hamper feels like a solid premium product. Im sure this gift will be well received.
Posted 1 year ago
very quick and very efficient, good quality product. The first box sent had a small error on it, I emailed to advise and had a response almost instantly and was told a new one will be with me the next day, it was. Sometimes things go wrong and mistakes happen, it's how a company deals with such errors that really shows their worth. Will be using this company again!
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Peach Hampers serveral times now and have had an excellent service every time. I have met the owner and he is as professional in person as he is via his website.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product & service. Communicate was top notch. I would recommend this company to everyone. Bought the pressecco / chocolate box set, engraving was lovely. Bought as a gift for my bestmaid and she loved it.
Posted 1 year ago
Peach Hampers is rated 4.82 based on 60 reviews