peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 638 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"This was my first time buying from peace with the wild and I’ll definitly be back the site is really easy to use and the have pretty much everything! My new go to place for plastic free shopping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the ethos of the website. The products (and their packaging!) are great - natural, sustainable, eco friendly, everything I hunted the web for I found it here x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and not one piece of plastic in sight."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love it all. So nice to be able to purchase things that are good for the planet in conscious packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are on a 0 waste journey and peace with the wild has really helped us. Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really lovely to receive things with no plastic packaging! Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Sustainable packaging. Not tried items yet but I expect them to be very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great size and lovely smell. Perfect for holiday travel too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing company! Delivery came super quick and products are great quality. I couldn’t recommend more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order came on time, and I love everything I ordered! Great products and a great company to support :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely, handmade, vegan products all packaged up without a scrap of plastic. I’m going to be ordering regularly. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought 2 bamboo toothbrushes Excellent Bought a deodorant Small, but highly effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely products, good service, quick delivery. Products cheaper than other plastic free websites and products I haven’t seen anywhere else. Would definitely recommend them and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highlight of my week opening your parcel with no bubblewrap, polystyrene or plastic and such lovely natural creams and soaps. I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, very happy with the products provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products were exactly what we wanted, and there was no plastic in any of the packaging. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm glad I have finally found a reliable place to buy products that are better for the environment. I was pleased to see how little packaging there was, and how it is all recyclable! I bought many products - all but one of which I am very happy with. Unfortunately, the coffee sponge is not very good for cleaning dishes with - we struggle to get it into the corners / edges of dishes, etc.! So, I have had to order the loofahs and hope these will be better. I will however use the coffee sponge for wiping surfaces, etc., and as it is 100-% biodegradable I'm still happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchase arrived promptly. Pleased with it and have ordered more for presents. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 638 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support