peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,802 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
"Great products send quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company, lovely ethos, quick postage and great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the products!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery, great item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My first order and I haven’t been disappointed. Great customer service, great products and fast delivery. I’ll certainly be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the soaps and shower bombs. Husband not convinced with the dish washing bar x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived promptly, Well packed,no plastic! Husband very pleased with shaving soap and brush."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far so good. Keep up the good work. I didn't get on with the dish washing soap but the powder is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The delivery was quick and I'm pleased with the items. I wish the handle on my safety razor was a bit longer but that's just a small issue. And the dental floss is not as strong as my current one but it is plastic free so just need to get used to it. It reduces my plastic consumption so I'm happy to use in the future ๐Ÿ™‚"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with my products and the quality. Not used all of them yet but happy that I am contributing to a more sustainable and eco friendly planet. No plastic and the toothpaste is even better than expected. Looking forward to trying the shampoo bar soon. The toilet cleaning powder also is very good. I have yet to try the period pants but they are comfy. The other products are going to be gifts at Christmas to introduce others to becoming more environmentally aware too. Will purchase again but not till next year. Another great reason that these products will last over time where others do not. Thank you!! Sarah :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the range of products. Delivery and customer service is great. The organic face cream for mature skin is amazing! Perfect for my skin - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really happy with my purchases. Fast delivery with plastic free packaging :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good products and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. Staff are friendly and helpful with any queries, and answer back very promptly. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been buying items from PWTW for a few months. Products always seem to be good quality and do what they are supposed to do. I've had some difficulty finding an effective environmentally friendly deodorant but am really pleased with the Earth Concious one I've been using for the past few weeks. I'll be buying from PWTW again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service with what I hope to be excellent products. I bought the shampoo and conditioner blocks and so far so good. I’m interested to see how long they last and how they deal with my dry unruly hair! The mascara is excellent. Wish I’d found this site sooner. Thank you Peace with The Wild ๐Ÿ™"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product will be buying more things in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrives quickly and were as described on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 2,802 reviews