peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,294 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
"The international shipping is a little bit expensive but very good product"
Posted 4 days ago
"Once I'd decided what I was after it was a very easy purchase and quick delivery. The soap was well received by my cousin who received it as a gift."
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was quick, and so pleased with the quality of the items I ordered."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant moisturiser but strongly fragranced"
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the products! The deodorant is the best I’ve ever used, and the shampoo bar is perfect for my dreads! I’ll be shopping here again!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Well-curated products and a helpful website. Charcoal filters definitely improve Brighton tap water. I am still amazed at how well the shampoo bar lathers. All good."
Posted 4 days ago
"I strongly recommended this product. Lovely smelling. I used soaps for hairs and after one use I seen difference."
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent quality products, good packaging that arrived promptly"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, products arrived quickly and no plastic in sight. Still to try them so only giving 4*. A little bit pricey but worth it to try and save the planet 🌎"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service. No plastic packaging. Good quality items - will definitely use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"I really like the ethos of this site and the products have always been good quality and reasonably priced"
Posted 5 days ago
"Well priced and great cardboard packaging."
Posted 5 days ago
"I love everything that I’ve bought from you so far."
Posted 5 days ago
"At last a plastic-free deodorant that goes on smoothly and doesn't feel like sandpapering your pips. Kutis is lovely to use, smells fab (grapefruit and mandarin) and came quickly too in recyclable packaging - many thanks!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the products themselves and the plastic free packaging. Only critique is delivery charge is expensive"
Posted 5 days ago
"The floss is ace! Doesn’t fall apart and good for the environment!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent range of products, beautifully and ethically packaged. Quickly delivered too."
Posted 5 days ago
"Works very well, smells amazing. Only a small amount needed. Leaves underarms feeling fresh."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service and fantastic product bought the driftwood soap dish which is just beautiful and a one off and the freshcobar soap which smells amazing. I found the website by accident when looking for a gift online but will definitely be back for more products to help reduce plastics on my household."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products as promised with quick delivery. Will be using peacewiththewild again"
Posted 5 days ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 2,294 reviews