peacewiththewild.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,950 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend peacewiththewild.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how peacewiththewild.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
"Really good products! Absolutely loved everything."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery after ordeing, nice products."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery & Just Love eve of Agnes moisturiser . Web site quick & easy to order from . Will be purchasing more products from peacewiththewild"
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing as always! Fallen in love with the simplylove deodorant!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Used the Bain & Savon shampoo bar twice and it has stripped the colour straight out of my hair. No warning on the website that that was going to happen, or not to use on coloured hair. Raging."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products, always very happy with them. Excellent customer service as well, one product was out of stock a lovely lady called me to let me know and gave me the option of waiting for it to come or getting a refund. So impressed."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality products which can be used guilt free with knowing they're natural"
Posted 1 day ago
"So impressed with the plastic free packaging, yet to test the products as we are working through 'stock'"
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchase arrived quickly and was all packaged up nicely in the box so everything was safe. Would definitely shop here again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Really nice products and please to have found a plastic free site reasonably priced."
Posted 1 day ago
"Site was easy to use and all items were delivered quickly and everything is wonderful"
Posted 1 day ago
"More than delighted."
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely love the website. So pleased to have found decent products that are plastic free and come delivered in plastic free packaging!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great to be able to buy quality products knowing that you aren't going to get a delivery wrapped in plastic or have to throw away plastic once the product is used up."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely products, user- friendly website, prompt delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic products and speedy delivery. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to be more environments conscious!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Sun cream arrived promptly, customer service was great. Just need some sunshine!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Just wish more people knew about brands like this. So important to go plastic free as much as we can."
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a couple of KuTis natural deodorants. The order arrived promptly with zero plastic packaging. I’m currently using the Lavender deodorant and it smells lovely. I recommend reading articles or watching videos about switching to natural deodorants so that you are aware of the transition phase. Luckily for me it only took a few days for my armpits to transition and now the deodorant seems to be working well. I also recommend that you hold the deodorant stick against your armpits for a few moments before trying to apply so the stick melts a little bit with your body heat. It is then much easier to apply. Will be interested to see how long it lasts - have made a note on my calendar for the first day of use so I can track this. I also follow the company on Instagram and enjoy the Instagram videos which talk about the products, how to use them and things to be aware of as switching to natural products usually involves a different way of going about things."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely products and all come plastic free."
Posted 1 day ago
peacewiththewild.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 1,950 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access