Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with my purchase. First pair of shorts sent were too small but returning and resending was no problem. Would highly reccomend as great product.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality polo shirt quick delivery will buy again.
Posted 6 months ago
Top !
Pantaloni di ottima qualità
👍🏻
Posted 6 months ago
Tutto perfetto.
Spedizione veloce e prodotti di qualità.
Tutte le taglie sono corrette.
alla prossima
grazie
Posted 6 months ago
Great gear good prices
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasure to buy from! I will buy few things more next week, because I really love the quality of the clobber you’re selling.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased a lovely coat from this guys
Posted 6 months ago
Allways had a great service from you guys also my son is purchasing clothes now too so keep up the great designs guys 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Having bought several items in the past I can’t fault the quality of your garments and my sweat shirt is so comfy to wear thank you I will be buying more in the future
Posted 6 months ago
Классный магазин, хорошее обслуживание, отзывчивый персонал
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality service good prices and overall good clothing
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service was mix up with an item I got a phone call from a great member of staff an ended up with what I actually wanted that online said out of stock plus some very well made items very happy indeed
Posted 6 months ago
The store is excellent, the items are of high quality.support at a height.it is a pity that because of COVID 19 the order goes longer than it was before.but it's not the store's fault.in the future, I plan to order more.
Posted 6 months ago
brilliant company great service fast delivery very pleased
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a polo shirt it came a day early than said which in my opinion is top quality service from a company when received the shirt it was top quality fitted perfectly be definitely ordering again
Posted 6 months ago
Love this company , no one wears it in syd and i can buy sale stuff as your summer season ends and mines starts , great quality and great company
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic had peaceful hooligan clothing the last 15 years plus they just get better and better 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent my grandson loves his tops I will definitely bye again
Posted 6 months ago
As usual, great quick service, good quality and easy company to deal with!!
Posted 6 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,151 reviews