Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality and designs are top notch.Only issue I have is with the sizing.T Shirts etc you need to order a size up due to the small fitting.Have two jackets both the same size but one is a lot bigger fitting than the other.
Posted 1 year ago
Selection was good and website was easy to navigate.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality clothing but you need to purchase a size bigger as small fitting. Cheaper postage and packing would be a bonus.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality clobber at reasonable prices
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery package formed the cap really badly:((
Posted 1 year ago
Bit of a mix up bur resolved with superb Customer support. Great shirt at great price. Very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very good quality clothing πŸ˜‰
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered wrong size peaceful hooligan sent new size no hassles πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
I found the whole experience easy and the quality exceptional for the price,
The peace points where a fantastic suprise on top of a free beer voucher,
Just amazing and thanks,
Only problem was I bought 2 diferent tops both 4xl while one fits perfectly the polo is huge so a bit of a discrepancy in the sizing but still very happy to find a brand that caters for us big guys,
Thanks
Jools
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality garments
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, great quality and quick delivery. Spot on!
Posted 1 year ago
great delivery fast....
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy site to use and good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality, but my sweater had a cut in the arm.
Posted 1 year ago
I have previously ordered items from Peaceful Hooligan and because of the quality of the goods I continue to buy them. Once again the quality is good and the service too
Posted 1 year ago
All fine,maybe the only one small thing you should do, it’s writing the addresses exactly how do you receive them in the orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, but a tad expensive. The advertisements put me off as all the models look sooooo miserable.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and good prices
Reward scheme which helps save a few quid.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality coat looks ace only downside is the fit is a little small compared with other brands.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the clobber . Have a wardrobe full of it. The sizing can be hit and miss . Some of my shorts have the same waist size but ones alot smaller than the other. Also they dont tend to last too long have to keep going to the menders to get repairs done where stiching has failed or buttons have come off ect. The shirts are great and the graphic tees second to none but again sometimes the sizing differs. Will continue to purchase tho. Bit upset that not alot of shorts left in my size in blue colours. Not sure if they will be re stocked for purchase during winter as i wear shorts all year round .
Posted 1 year ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,151 reviews