Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, lovely website, my one complaint is that the sizes are on the small side, so I would suggest going a size bigger than usual
Posted 10 months ago
Placed my first order (3 items), one came damaged...I have contact CS team about it, I followed the return policy and ask for replacement, it was dealt with in quick and professional manner...today I received my replacement, happy days! Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and a real bargain that arrived in a timely fashion. Would shop there again.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived when promised. Good quality fabric and looks good when worn.
Definitely not the last purchase from Peaceful Hooligan
Posted 10 months ago
Great clothes and delivery only moan is bought my order then couple of days later got a code 20% off of sale prices so feel like I paid too much now as could have got it cheaper
Posted 10 months ago
I love the items but with the constant sales and promotions there never seems to be a good time to buy - less than a week after I received my items they were already 20% cheaper. It probably won’t put me of coming back but is annoying.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service. Good quality. Good prices.
Posted 10 months ago
Nice bag for a weekend trip
Posted 11 months ago
Nice design. Good quality. Good value.
Posted 11 months ago
Great label .
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the service and I had to do a return and I was refunded straight away
Posted 11 months ago
Looks good and fits well. I’m very happy with my top.
Posted 11 months ago
Bought 3 Polo shirts, quality was very good & delivery spot on. Only 1 drawback the XL are a tad tight. Diet time for this fat lad, but overall really nice.
Posted 11 months ago
Great brand
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent International Delivery Service, arrived in just a couple of days I live in Dublin.

Quite happy with the product, Hoodie, could have been heavier but that's just personal taste. But very well priced and good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Alles ok, hatte allerdings gedacht dass das Material dicker ist.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a few items over christmas all items were excellent quality and all fitted well
Posted 1 year ago
good communication with you office
Posted 1 year ago
I recently placed an order for over £100 I should have received a free gift I accidentally Crossed the free gift of my order I have an order outstanding I just wondered if you could send me the free gift out with that order
Posted 1 year ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,151 reviews