Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,152 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great t-shirt for my son
Posted 9 months ago
Great! everything has come, everything is super
Posted 9 months ago
Being buying Peaceful Hooligan for a number of years, price, quality and service still spot on! 100% recommend
Posted 9 months ago
I had an issue with sizing and contacted the online support, received a response within the hour and order changed before shipment. Excellent customer service and quality products
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 6 t-shirt and very pleased with them all but a bit on the small side i ordered xl but maybe next time xxl or loss weight
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic customer service Fantastic clobber Fantastic prices
Posted 9 months ago
Good service but won't let me log into account having reset my password still nothing
Posted 9 months ago
брал , беру и буду брать здесь красивую и качественную одежду! доставка, можно сказать, молниеносная!
Posted 9 months ago
3rd pair of Peaceful Hooligan shorts . Great fit and quality at sensible prices. Quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Good quick delivery and good quality garments
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery, quality tshirts! Excellent for holidays! Purchased a few! Definitely recomend!
Posted 10 months ago
Items come early and as normal top quality at a great price
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent from start to finish
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased 3 items of clothing and am really pleased with them, quality and stylish and delivery was quick thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Easy ordering process and some great quality clothing, I would say I think due to the current climate we are in a free returns service would encourage more on line purchasing.
Posted 10 months ago
The purchase process was user friendly, though I ordered back on 22nd June and are yet to receive my goods it is now the 6th July. I feel this is a fair while and my tracking hasn't been updated since 25th June
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Ian, Thanks for your review. We have taken a look into this and can see this has not been updated since the 25th, This could be down to Royal Mail having a backlog at customs due to the pandemic, I will keep a close eye on this and hopefully get this resolved ASAP. Any issues please email the team at Info.
Posted 10 months ago
Quality gear at quality prices
Posted 10 months ago
Always good quality and always delivered promptly
Posted 10 months ago
It was very fast shipping.
Posted 10 months ago
Top quality merchandise as ever, from this fantastic brand
Posted 10 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,152 reviews