Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent jacket, really great fit.
Posted 9 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is one of the few online clothese retailers that I use again and again. The style and cut is classic mod, with inspiration from the casual/football style, but without the wannabee bs.
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery, good quality clobber at good prices and a brilliant reward points system
Posted 9 months ago
As always quality goods that's why I will always shop with Peaceful Hooligan.

Thanks Again
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing company to buy from never had a problem with the items that I have ordered really great service
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality of clothing
Posted 9 months ago
well made quality clothing at great prices. Clobber that looks the mutz nutz on.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and quality off goods
Posted 9 months ago
One of the best out there for jeans and very good delivery time
Posted 9 months ago
Not bought PH for a while having bought right at the start of their casual journey...its still outstanding and fantastic value...im back 😉👏🏻👏🏻
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with product and delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Great t-shirt for my son
Posted 9 months ago
Great! everything has come, everything is super
Posted 9 months ago
Being buying Peaceful Hooligan for a number of years, price, quality and service still spot on! 100% recommend
Posted 9 months ago
I had an issue with sizing and contacted the online support, received a response within the hour and order changed before shipment. Excellent customer service and quality products
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 6 t-shirt and very pleased with them all but a bit on the small side i ordered xl but maybe next time xxl or loss weight
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic customer service
Fantastic clobber
Fantastic prices
Posted 9 months ago
брал , беру и буду брать здесь красивую и качественную одежду!
доставка, можно сказать, молниеносная!
Posted 9 months ago
3rd pair of Peaceful Hooligan shorts . Great fit and quality at sensible prices. Quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery, quality tshirts! Excellent for holidays! Purchased a few! Definitely recomend!
Posted 9 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,151 reviews