Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,105 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery, quality tshirts! Excellent for holidays! Purchased a few! Definitely recomend!
Posted 1 week ago
Items come early and as normal top quality at a great price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Quality gear at quality prices
Posted 1 week ago
Always good quality and always delivered promptly
Posted 1 week ago
It was very fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality merchandise as ever, from this fantastic brand
Posted 1 week ago
⚒️Keep the faith and spread the love⚒️✊
Awesome Teea design n with great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product, as always. Delivered within a couple of days and fits like a glove.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good quality clothing. Did once have an issue with an item not being delivered.. I emailed them, A guy called Alex e-mailed me back and it was sorted and delivered next day.. 10/10 for service and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Quality British company keeping up with the modern day Continental terrace Chic styles and designs at great prices !
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant next day delivery will be using again , quality of tops , jumpers and jackets
Posted 1 week ago
Great clothes, good quality and fair prices
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered, for the first time, from Peaceful Hooligan and was impressed with the price, speed of delivery and communication from the company.

I was also impressed with the returns policy for two items I had to return (no fault of the website - just my own error).

In short, I’m really happy with my purchase and will be buying again from Peaceful Hooligan in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality great look and great prices. What's not to like
Posted 1 week ago
Great service prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the clothes is next level
And the sizes are perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Great set of guys awesome products will definitely buy again 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products, Made to a very high quality. Very very happy with everything I have bought so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and quick delivery 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,105 reviews