Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,152 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

About Peaceful Hooligan:

With our focus on quality rather than trends and fads, we want to build kit to survive the things we do, from misbehaving down the pub to following our colours around the country.

The inspirational moments coming from the things we have done over the years, from the early rave scene, the football terraces and the laughs we have had along the way.

Mixing these influences together to create something that is tailored to our urban surroundings and the way we live our lives, constantly evolving but always remaining true to our philosophy.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great item and fast delivery sizes true to size
Posted 10 months ago
Quality ,current and really comfortable cotton.
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality gear for a great price
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with product and delivery. However I think you should look at the quality of your zips.
Posted 10 months ago
love the product always top drawer 1
Posted 10 months ago
perfect and solid materials, size, fits well on the body
Posted 10 months ago
A jacket was ordered which turned out to be too small. It was returned, and a few emails followed to order a different jacket. The 2nd one ordered was out of stock, a 3rd one ended up ok. It took a while, but ok in the end.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order and really efficient customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Great designs and fantastic quality.
Posted 10 months ago
Top quality product, price and service. As always
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, great prices.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent and quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely overshirt, quality superb, fits great and arrived quickly from initial order - looking forward to ordering in the future
Posted 10 months ago
Top lads top clothes 👊
Posted 10 months ago
Great brand and great quality. I've bought loads of PH gear and would recommend it to anyone. Good fast delivery also. Thumbs up from me
Posted 10 months ago
Tempi rapidi di consegna in Italia, ottimo servizio bei prodotti, sicuramente comprerò ancora sul sito.
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered a few T shirts and cargo shorts over the past few years and have always been impressed with the quality of my purchases and service from this company
Posted 10 months ago
Nice looking clothing and good quality put alongside the quick delivery makes for a brand I’ll happily buy from again.
Posted 10 months ago
Another quality item of clothing from PH. Good quality jacket and at a good price. Will be back again no doubt!
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality clothing
Posted 10 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,152 reviews