PDK Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,309 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PDK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626 437290

Email:

sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the communication, and very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery of the jigsaw was very quick, well packaged, my daughter is still doing it so I can’t show it finished, would use this company again, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Well pleased with the service and enjoyed making the Changing of the Guard Jigsaw.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Wide range of jigsaws at GOOD prices. Keep you informed at all stages and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Always kept informed great service well done
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service with good despatch communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Jigsaws good value for money. Easy access to the site and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 awesomes puzzles! Thanks pdk for fast shipping. The package was perfect to protect corners puzzles boxes. I'm so satisfied, i Will order soon again .
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and reasonable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products at reasonable prices and fast delivery 👍 I will use again
Posted 1 month ago
No trouble web site and very speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
From ordering at a fantastic price to delivery very good . Will be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great jigsaw at a fantastic price and very good quality. Also speedy delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
PDK are a reliable company that is business like and efficient. They have a good range of jigsaw puzzles and delivery is good. I recommend you as there was no hassle at all in dealing with you. Well done
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my wasgij came very quick 3 days
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered several jigsaws which were a great price, delivery was really quick and everything was hassle free
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with order system and fast delivery. Excellent, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,309 reviews