PDK Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,332 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PDK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626 437290

Email:

sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered three jigsaws from PDK. They were delivered very quickly, were very well packed and a good price. I was very pleased with my purchase and will use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this site there prices are amazing. In the jigsaw world they are able to give the cheapest ones I have seen. When the other sites put their prices up PDK was even lower than original prices. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Always pleased with my purchases from PDK good value and quick delivery can recommend that this company
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Needed to contact seller beforehand with a query about the toy which was answered to my satisfaction. Parcel well packed and delivery prompt. Would definitely use again! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery very helpful driver.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, packaged well. Will be a returning customer
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,I was very satisfy . The prices of the puzzle were cheap.The box came right to my house. Thank you Have a nice day 😊😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round. First time we've used PDK directly & we were most impressed (we had previously received an item from them ordered via Amazon). Our order was for a number of items, all in stock & all delivered very quickly in one simple consignment - good, safe & secure packaging. Decent prices for the goods, & all delivery costs consolidated into one very reasonable overall cost. Would totally recommend PDK. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of quality jigsaws at very reasonable prices and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of jigsaws. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The website was very easy to use & the speed of delivery really quick. Prices were also very competitive. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering prompt delivery no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with. Highly recommend this trader to all. A+++
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased several 1000 piece puzzles from PDK of the Falcon type. Their services are excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Very god quick and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
My wife was delighted with the wine glasses. They arrived on time well packaged and in good condition. Barry
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company, great choice of merchandise, well packaged and fast delivery, highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I had used PDK and it won't be the last. Every aspect of my order was completed as stated. I was extremely pleased and would recommend them to anyone who required good jigsaws at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful puzzles . Easy to order, well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,332 reviews