PDK Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,316 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PDK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626 437290

Email:

sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy ordering prompt delivery no problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with. Highly recommend this trader to all. A+++
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased several 1000 piece puzzles from PDK of the Falcon type. Their services are excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very god quick and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife was delighted with the wine glasses. They arrived on time well packaged and in good condition. Barry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company, great choice of merchandise, well packaged and fast delivery, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I had used PDK and it won't be the last. Every aspect of my order was completed as stated. I was extremely pleased and would recommend them to anyone who required good jigsaws at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
My granddaughter her Lambie we got her in england. We thought another one was safe to have just in case. It had a slight hole when it arrived and beads were coming out but after a quick stitch it was good as new..
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful puzzles . Easy to order, well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices , great service and really fast delivery, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, no problems shipping to Canada! Found puzzles I couldn't find elsewhere and at a great price!!! 2nd order and it won't be my last!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely jigsaw puzzle and a very fast delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and item was as described!
Posted 1 month ago
Service very good top marks
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely jigsaw speedily dispatched. Good service and good selection of jigsaws.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a good price. Good delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
Jigsaw puzzles to keep me occupied during lockdown arrived promptly thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly good selection of jigsaws at good prices & excellent delivery
Posted 1 month ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,316 reviews