PD Training Reviews

4.93 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PD Training

Write Your review

Tell us how PD Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top lad good training 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the course interesting and very useful,Shaun was good at explaining things and good at the training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant trainer put me at ease as was nervous as never used a ppt before , now confident of using a ppt thank you to the trainer and the course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From the first contact with PD Training to the delivery of training, the service provided by them was top level. Knowledgeable and friendly instructor made the training session very enjoyable for our staff. We will definitely use them, in the future for other trainings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good concise knowledge update
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great training, easy to navigate and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery of training from PD trainers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent training package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional, Bought this course for my partner. Instant communication, even on a Saturday. I would highly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service, I will certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy, simple, effective, informative covers a lot of imperative information clearly for decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish a great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I used the wrong email to login and they sorted it within minutes. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we are always happy to help!
Posted 4 months ago
PD Training is rated 4.93 based on 75 reviews