PD Training Reviews

4.94 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PD Training

Write Your review

Tell us how PD Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to do course and very thorough instructions. The team is amazing, they are always there when you need help, or wanting more information on choosing the right course. Definitely recommend PD Training, I have very much enjoyed and learned a lot from my training course. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I completed the Paediatric First Aid course. I found it very informative and straightforward. It was clear and easy to understand and didn't take too much time to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All good no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good course well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good training, very thorough and informative. Great trainer, very relaxed training. Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very help full I'm very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful taught me in two days great teacher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The information given was sound, but the automated voice hadn't been checked - which made for some confusing - and sometimes amusing listening at times. Eyes were tearing up as in 'ripping' rather than making watery tears, for example. Also, where punctuation had been missed the voice-over didn't make sense straight away and I had to read it to see what was meant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We value all constructive feedback we receive and will be reviewing and amending the voice over as suggested. Thanks for leaving us a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good , very relaxed fully recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good excellent training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great training,good atmosphere nice bloke recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great courses, great interaction. We will be using PD Training again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We recently used pd training for our customers forklift training and found them to be very professional. And all the trainees had nothing but good things to say about the course and the way it was run. I would Highly recommend pd training & will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing online course! 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What excellent online training courses, I found it very easy to book my courses and they were easy to follow formats. I will definitely be recommending your company to others and will use you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great online training courses. Easy to understand, navigate and complete. No unnecessary information - just the perfect amount. Doesn't get much better in terms of value for your money. Won't hesitate to use PD Training again when another course is required. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Food safety and hygiene level 2, Good course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PD Training is rated 4.94 based on 62 reviews