pczone Reviews

4.96 Rating 315 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend pczone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
PCZONE REVIEW Just got my Pc today. I was so happy. Definitely gonna recommend pczone.ie and comeback in the near future with some awesome builds. This is probably the best pc builder in Ireland.
Read pczone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0646617990

Email:

sales@pczone.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how pczone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
pczone 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Jason
pczone 5 star review on 15th March 2020
Radoslaw S
pczone 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Amanda K
pczone 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Renatas Z
pczone 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Diego D
pczone 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Dylan C
pczone 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Andy C
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, answered all the questions I had, and very quick to respond to my emails, pc arrived perfectly and was ready to use straight away with minimal effort, I would highly recommend them
Posted 9 months ago
The PC was ordered following some very specific specs and everything was put together in a perfect way and the PC arrived in a timely manner. Great company I would definitely recommend and will surely buy from them once I need an upgrade. Thank you Dimitrij for your patience and understanding.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant company, very quick and efficient, and the computer runs great!
Posted 9 months ago
The PC I ordered is working perfectly and arrived very quickly. I would definitely recommend pczone to anybody interested in buying a computer.
Posted 9 months ago
All was great, great service and Dmitri is really friendly and helpful Thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
PC was assembled and built within a week. I had emailed what I would consider too many times ensuring that everything was going according to plan and they were nothing but polite and provided me all of the information I needed to put my mind at ease. Will use them again in the future and will recommend them to anyone needing a service that they offer. Can't fault them.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent servive excellent products what more can i say
Posted 9 months ago
This is a great company who knows what there doing customer service is the last word you can ring at anytime and someone will pick up to talk to you I know if I need computer parts I will be going back to them again
Posted 9 months ago
My 12 year old did all the research here before he bought his pc. Dmitriji provided a great service and runs a genuine business. He returned calls and answered emails promptly. The PC was delivered quickly and very well protected. I would definitely recommend him if you're considering buying a pc.
Posted 9 months ago
I am part of a CAD-related business and I ordered a custom pc for my office after my original supplier failed to meet my demand. I am extremely satisfied with the product and especially with the customer experience ordering with pczone.ie. They built my pc in just a couple of days and just a week after I had received it. Furthermore, they called me to inform me that some of the parts I had chosen for my build were not compatible, but they replaced them with better ones at no extra cost. All-in-all I am extremely happy with Pczone.ie and they now are our preferred go-to provider for custom pcs for our office.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and reallly easy to deal with it. Emailed in the morning and had the Perfect build back to me by the afternoon. Built and delivered really quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Pc is brilliant great service came so fast, this website should be international
Posted 9 months ago
Professional service and advice, built exactly the hi-spec gaming PC my son was looking for. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery, super competitive pricing, pc is perfect ! Thanks !
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and an excellent PC. A positive recommendation.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic selection of parts to customise your pc however you like and cheaper than their competitors, would highly recommend!!
Posted 10 months ago
Order a gaming PC for my son, received it within 1 week, as advertised, plugged it in, windows booted up straight away and he was ready to go. I usually build my own systems, ordering parts online but decided to get one prebuilt for the first time as with the current global situation, I was not comfotable ordering seperate parts and hoping they arrive(don't judge that I used my sons gaming PC as a guinea pig! :) ) I was delighted with the service, speed of delivery and quality of the build, the parts advertised were the parts in the build. I will be ordering my next rig from PCZone.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good services, quick answer and quick delivery ! Perfect :)
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, nicely done lads. A big shoutout to Dmitrij.
Posted 10 months ago
pczone is rated 4.96 based on 315 reviews