Pay Less For Storage Reviews

4.96 Rating 92 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pay Less For Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pay Less For Storage Reviews
Friendly efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Well happy with everything they had to offer. Very easy to setup. Unit was clean and tidy as I was storing household items. Would definitely use again & Hayley recommend to others. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Andrew at Payless took great care of my stuff in storage for five years.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommended, cant praise Andrew and his team enough. Hired storage unit for household items (total of 4 months due to sale &pending house purchase). Andrew answered all my initial enquiries promptly & even met at one of the sites so i could view. This company has to be the cheapest out there but customer attention/service is 110% cant praise enough. Why would you go elsewhere?. Hassle free storage & (household items upon removal where spot on, dry as a bone) top class customer service from Andrew and his team. Highly recommended company you wont be disappointed Thank You (you took away the stress that comes with moving). Straight forward hassle free, give them a go.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your help in getting us storage in your units at short notice when we moved house last year. Couldn’t have managed without yous. Polite helpful and friendly lads nothing was a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very accommodating we will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Used for over 18months, site is fully secure, staff pleasant and helpful. Accessible 24/7. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not a bad word to say about Pay less for Storage, used them for 12 months and all contact I had with them was dealt with promptly and professionally. Highly recommend them for all your storage needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had a storage unit here for a number of years, brilliant service and always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
every time i need some storage space i keep coming back to pay less for a number of reasons very good rental rates a quality container the place is always clean "not a dumping ground" friendly staff 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can highly recommend this company. They were helpful way beyond my expectations. I would certainly trust this company and Pay less for Storage would be my first choice for storage in the area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service from these guys. Had the lickup for almost 2 years. No longer needed. Rang the guys and keys handed back, deposit and remaining money returned within 24 hours no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful very professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can not speak highly enough about they guys at Pay less. I foolishly booked into one of the big chains thinking there couldn't be much difference when it comes to storage but after a few months of paying extortionate fees I called around for prices. Pay less were, unsurprisingly the cheapest I could find. The staff were great and they even came to collect my furniture from my ex-storage company. Only wish I'd found them earlier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having used Pay For Less Storage for 3 years, I can honestly say what a pleasure it's been. Andy has provided a fantastic service from the outset from access to the low loader, storage facility and customer service. Containers themselves are very tidy, safe and secure with great access options. Andy is a genuine bloke who is prompt and efficient, wish him and the team the very best and hope the business continues to grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful from collecting my goods free of charge from outside Hexham and delivering to Brunswick. Andrew was always very helpful and nothing was too difficult to assist with. Charges were reasonable and I would strongly recommend his company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great facilities and very helpful staff. I was a bit apprehensive about putting my furniture and clothes etc into storage as I have never done this before but Andrew and the guys put me at ease and everything has come out exactly as it went it. Would definitely recommend. Claire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service a couple of hiccups but these were sorted out very quickly by Andrew. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this company twice and cannot fault them. Very friendly and accomodating staff. The storage facilities are clean and secure, with the added bonus of a van and driver - free of charge. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clean and dry containers. Staff always pleasant and easy to deal with. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pay Less For Storage is rated 4.96 based on 92 reviews