Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,010 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered Microsoft office 2016 and got it delivered on time. Installation was smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I soon as I ordered the software it was immediately delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased Microsoft visio 2019 for my pc and faced no problem regarding the operability of the software.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best prices are available here in the market, all the products are sold at their very best price and overall quality of the softwares is decent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine products are sold here and I never had any complaints regarding the service or product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recommended their product to my friends to purchase genuine Microsoft products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Windows 10 got activated and all the process for installation went so smooth without any kind of hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Effectively priced for everyone who can’t spend much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my key and download link for MS office. Thankyou fast software
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such after sale service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome quality as per my experience, I got software perfectly working. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Software quality is impeccable and in comparison to some other sellers its better in many aspects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 softwares and all of them work properly without any problems. Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery is their foremost important policy. Highly recommended service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Operational software, everything just works as in accordance as what they described about the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mind blowing service support for customers, would love to recommend their overall excellent service to other customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my software on time and the installation was quick using the activation key.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No hassle during the purchase. Highly recommended service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saved me lots of money and time as the products was sold at very reasonable price and delivered so fast, got my software in few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hope that I will come again here to purchase softwares on this website, as I faced no problem in purchasing software from fast software and its working perfectly fine as it should be working for a genuine software. Recommended service to everyone for a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 1,010 reviews