Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,010 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Really never expected to get such a huge amount as tax rebate but all my thanks to PAYE UK that I got it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Filling the form was easy and I was able to fill it in just few minutes and after filling the form they took care of everything necessary to get the tax rebate claim and updated me with every information."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Definitely recommend their excellent service to everyone around. Good results"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They did not gave up on my claim even though my claim request was not so straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I think PAYE UK is providing the best service around here without any kind of issues which is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Would rate them with 5 stars for such great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They provided me details about everything related to my tax rebate claim request."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Without any hassle I got my tax rebate."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Were really helpful in getting me results. Thank you for all the hard work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"For someone like me it was really wonderful that I got genuine software at such low cost. Thank you for great offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Email for the product key received soon after the payment. so great of a deal for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The key which I was provided with works fine, nothing else needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"With competition to some other sellers they provide genuine products at fair price. Best service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Astonishing as they provide good quality items and discounts on them as well. Thank you fast software"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service provided with reliable communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Genuine item with convenient download and installation of the software, great service and highly recommendable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service with great software quality and the money spent is worthy for the quality like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered Microsoft office 2016 and got it delivered on time. Installation was smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I soon as I ordered the software it was immediately delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased Microsoft visio 2019 for my pc and faced no problem regarding the operability of the software."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 1,010 reviews