Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.98 Rating 1,010 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They really put much of a hard work in getting the tax rebate. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Each detail provided to me was spot on regarding my tax rebate request and I got my tax rebate.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cheque for tax rebate amount was sent to my address. Thank you guys for doing a really commendable job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really never expected to get such a huge amount as tax rebate but all my thanks to PAYE UK that I got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Filling the form was easy and I was able to fill it in just few minutes and after filling the form they took care of everything necessary to get the tax rebate claim and updated me with every information.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Definitely recommend their excellent service to everyone around. Good results
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They did not gave up on my claim even though my claim request was not so straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I think PAYE UK is providing the best service around here without any kind of issues which is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would rate them with 5 stars for such great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They provided me details about everything related to my tax rebate claim request.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Without any hassle I got my tax rebate.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Were really helpful in getting me results. Thank you for all the hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
For someone like me it was really wonderful that I got genuine software at such low cost. Thank you for great offers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Email for the product key received soon after the payment. so great of a deal for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The key which I was provided with works fine, nothing else needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
With competition to some other sellers they provide genuine products at fair price. Best service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Astonishing as they provide good quality items and discounts on them as well. Thank you fast software
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service provided with reliable communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Genuine item with convenient download and installation of the software, great service and highly recommendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service with great software quality and the money spent is worthy for the quality like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.98 based on 1,010 reviews