Paye.co.uk Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,007 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paye.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Paye.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I was not expecting to get a tax rebate for such a huge amount."
Posted 2 months ago
"Form filling is really easy as anyone can do it in just few minutes and the response from their side was decent."
Posted 2 months ago
"I would definitely recommend PAYE UK for better service experience."
Posted 2 months ago
"As to be served with such an impressive service by PAYE UK, it was impressive."
Posted 2 months ago
"I would say they handled the whole process for me very efficiently without any problems to be faced."
Posted 2 months ago
"Form for tax rebate was filled with every detail quickly by me and after filling it I really had to put no efforts for the request to be successful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Such decent service was nowhere provided by anyone else. I felt satisfied with the kind of service I received from PAYE UK."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good results Great experience Supportive team"
Posted 2 months ago
"5 star rating for the service. Great work by these guys"
Posted 2 months ago
"Process was super easy for me to understand and got regular updates regarding my tax rebate. Thanks for decent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"All the procedures were straight forward and I faced no issues while dealing with them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Satisfied by the kind of service they provided me. Great job"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have recommended their service to everyone else as they provide great service support to all the customers. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Conveyed me every detail which I asked them for my tax rebate. Professional team of employees of PAYE UK is really good."
Posted 2 months ago
"The employees at PAYE UK ltd were responsive in their replies whenever I contacted them for getting any details."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my tax rebate request approved successfully and all due to the help from their team which worked really hard for me."
Posted 2 months ago
"I got my tax rebate for £1250 which is really wonderful for me. Thanks PAYE UK for helping me"
Posted 2 months ago
"They really put much of a hard work in getting the tax rebate. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Each detail provided to me was spot on regarding my tax rebate request and I got my tax rebate."
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheque for tax rebate amount was sent to my address. Thank you guys for doing a really commendable job."
Posted 2 months ago
Paye.co.uk is rated 4.99 based on 1,007 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support