Paya Thai Cooking Reviews

4.98 Rating 408 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paya Thai Cooking

About Paya Thai Cooking: Through Paya Thai Cooking we hope to share our love and passion for Thai food, offering simple, fun and friendly cooking classes

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 795 625

Email:
info@payathaicooking.co.uk

Location:
Four Winds
Fullers Road
Rowledge

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Paya Thai Cooking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic informative class, such a fun relaxed afternoon and delicious food."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great day out and very knowledgable instructor. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Georgina S
Verified Buyer
"Had a great morning, learnt not just how to cook authentic Thai food but also about the ingredients used and why. Would thoroughly recommend and have already booked the next course."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From booking to the actual day the experience was excellent, I'd recommend the cooking experience to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nimalini A
Verified Buyer
"It was great to learn from scratch including how to cut the vegetables and ideas on freezing the products. Small group made it a social event and the chef was able to answer all the questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had an absolutely fantastic afternoon learning how to cook the most wonderful thai meal all thanks to Jirapan and her assistant. The session began with introductions to the other "students" and the bonus was that we all got on well together. This was a hands on experience which made learning that much easier and Jirapan was fantastic at showing us what we should do with clear instructions which led to us enjoying the fruits of our work with a sit down meal at the end. Highly recommended and I'll be back to pick up tips on other dishes Jirapan works on. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly, very welcoming and a lot of useful info"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jirapan was an absolute joy and made the day extremely entertaining. Brilliant host, brilliant venue, superb course. Couldn’t rate it more highly and would recommend to everyone. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A great balance between learning and fun professional and friendly. We learnt loads and would definitely recommend it. Mike and Angela"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a really great day cooking with Jirapan. Jirapan is a brilliant chef, a great teacher and a really nice person. I’d recommend this class to anyone who has an interest in Thai cooking."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a lovely warm welcome by the whole family. Great, clear tutorial and a very yummy lunch! I will be recommending the day to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very enjoyable and instructive morning. We got a lot of tips that would have been impossible to discover otherwise, and produced some delicious food. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very personal service and a great social afternoon. It was really interesting to learn about all the correct ingredients to use and where to find and cook them! Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jirapan was a great teacher, very helpful, engaging and interesting. We learnt some new skills and gained knowledge of ingredients that we had not all used before, including handy tips for getting the most out of them and where to buy them. Overall a great evening - thank you Jirapan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly, informative and great fun. Ingredients fresh and interesting and the environment spotless. Food was delicious though too hot for some. Jirapan was amazing. A great way to spend quality family time together."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were given A Paya Thai cookery class as a present. It was a happy fun creative interesting present. A lovely day of learning to cook and eat a truly delicious meal . The teacher could not have been more lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"An amazing day that has inspired me to cook as well just eat Thai food. Also, some amazing tips on dealing with chillis! Thank you so much. Sheena"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We really enjoyed our class and liked seeing how the flavours built up. The food was delicious and we feel inspired to try the recipes ourselves. Thank you for a lovely afternoon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just the right class size (6) and a splendid kitchen to cook in. Some great tips, explanations of ingredients and methods to make authentic Thai food. Jirapan is full of enthusiasm for her native cuisine. A really enjoyable afternoon and of course mouth-watering meal to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was a really fun afternoon. The food was delicious and I feel confident that I could now make it at home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paya Thai Cooking is rated 4.98 based on 408 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This