Paya Thai Cooking Reviews

4.98 Rating 434 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Paya Thai Cooking

About Paya Thai Cooking: Through Paya Thai Cooking we hope to share our love and passion for Thai food, offering simple, fun and friendly cooking classes

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 795 625

Email:
info@payathaicooking.co.uk

Location:
Four Winds
Fullers Road
Rowledge

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Paya Thai Cooking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic facilities and was immediately made to feel welcomed. All very informative and a great way to be interactive with preparing and cooking the recipes. So many thanks Jirapan - I'm already recommending the courses to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the second time my partner and I have been to the cooking class. This in itself speaks volumes of how good these classes are and in particular Jirapan as a teacher. Not only do you get excellent step by step instructions, you also get little tips along the way that make food prep even easier. The food you cook is delicious, the tutoring is exceptional and simply put 10 out 10. We will be booking our third lesson for later this year and we can't wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my second lesson with Jirapan and I am about to book my third. My family and friends all love Thai food so it is great to learn how to cook it properly from an expert. Thank you Jirapan - your lessons are great fun and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant food and excellent tuition - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication and flexibility when booking. Superbly organised course with just the right number of people. A thoroughly enjoyable morning with top ingredients and lovely lunch afterwards, all cooked by the class topped off with a glass of wine. I cannot rate highly enough and look forward to returning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice location and facilities, friendly instructor and very knowledgeable. Lovely meal and wine at the end of the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent cooking lesson. As someone who loves Thai food but usually cheats with pre-made curry paste I found the lesson a revelation! Jirapan made everyone feel comfortable straight away regardless of experience and the 3 hour class flew by! Lovely to sit down with the group afterwards and enjoy the food we’d made with some wine! Would highly recommend Paya Thai Cooking. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Another lovely class. Everything is explained so well and there was a great atmosphere. The tasting was excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thoroughly enjoyable afternoon learning about Thai cooking in a friendly and welcoming setting. Loved the interesting details and anecdotes about the ingredients. Instructions clearly presented, making it seem so simple. The meal we prepared was delicious. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great instruction, great teacher, and some really useful hints and tips that’ll be useful beyond the specific dishes we cooked."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"What a fabulously relaxed but informative morning of Thai cooking...I now have the confidence to tackle more Thai dishes as well as practising the three dishes we created. Thank you for a wonderful lesson."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very enjoyable and informative course in a small group of 6 people, so very hands-on. Jirapan explains everything really well and is inspiring and enthusiastic. The dishes we cooked and ate together as a group, with a lovely bottle of wine, tasted divine! I learned a lot about Thai ingredients and ways of cooking. Extremely well arranged, with recepies handed out in a nice folder to take home. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a fantastic time on our course. Jirapan explained everything in perfect detail to allow us to understand the purpose of each ingredient. 10/10 would recommend, a brilliant day. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent tuition and a good fun morning. Will be going again for more classes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful setting, amazing chef and such an eye opener to someone who enjoys Thai food but has never cooked anything from scratch before. Thoroughly recommend this to anyone. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful venue, great company and amazing food! Love all the explanations of the ingredients and tips and tricks on how to cut the veg. Will definately go back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great fun and I learnt lots"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a great time and learnt how to cook some delicious new dishes. Importantly I now understand how each of the ingredients affects the flavour, colour and texture of Thai food. I would definitely recommend to anyone who loves Thai food and wants to learn more about coming it themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Giving me a huge insight into Thai cooking and top tips to improve my cooking style. I can now cook Thai food better than the restaurants!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We were very lucky to have a small group. They made us very welcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paya Thai Cooking is rated 4.98 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This