Paving Superstore Reviews

4.64 Rating 783 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Paving Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Paving Superstore Reviews
Paving Superstore made our project easy, from having lots of choice, getting samples sent out to us, to delivery. Everything went smoothly, the delivery was quick and the porcelain tiles look fantastic!
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The garden bench was British built, of good quality and at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for delivery which was indicated as late July. No contact made with us so far….
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry that you have had no communication from us. This is being looked into now and you will be hearing from us very shortly. Please accept our apologies for this and we will look to resolve this asap.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time.A beautiful product no damages and the patio looks amazing.Will definitely use this company again when I start work on my drive.1st class.So pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was set the expectation that the delivery would be delayed but it all worked out perfectly. I was called to arrange the delivery and it arrived on time and the driver was also very helpful. The paving looks great, so very pleased all round and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered an arbour during lockdown on 13th April at a good price, having done considerable research. The item was not in stock but Paving Superstore were always quite informative re expected delivery time (mid June) which eventually was 2nd July. They were helpful on the phone and whilst I was given the opportunity to cancel I stuck with it. The delivery of the flat packed arbour was very good, including an additional piece of the timber construction as one was faulty. The timber is good and my husband was able to construct it quite easily. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi purchased a reservoir for a monolith water feature. However when I installed the item and put the weight of the slate monolith on it, the plastic collapsed. The item is now useless. So my thoughts are that it is ideal for small features but if you intend to put any heavy weight on the item, then don’t bother. You would be better building a reservoir to take the weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear John, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately it would appear that you have bought a reservoir that is too small for your monolith - we do sell reservoirs that can handle 550kg. We do display the maximum weight all the reservoirs can take within the product page for your information. If you had contacted us to advise the size and weight of your monolith we could have advised accordingly. It is a shame you felt we deserve a 2 star review when we had no opportunity to advise you before your purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality. Delivered as requested with do damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering - delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The slabs are great. There was a bit of an issue with the delivery as the pallet was broken and we had to unload the slabs by hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication Excellent delivery times Excellent delivery Excellent quality Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
George at Paving Superstore was incredibly helpful and patiently answered my (many) questions both before and after we ordered. He helped us make the right choice and our new patio looks gorgeous.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service!!! Ordered easily and delivered to the door 4 days later couldn't fault a thing. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had to arrange redelivery as the access was too difficult for the size of van, but second time round all was perfect - the driver was very helpful and helped to move to the right place on the drive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good received on time and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered porcelain tiles for outdoor patio to be laid on pedestals. Order was acknowledged, and tracking info provided, excellent every step of the way. Two negatives which are nothing to do with the Paving Superstore really but considerations when ordering - the manufacturers of the tiles need to be more accurate in sizing, ours were advertised as 600mm square and were 597mm (which may not seem a problem other than we had a fixed space and with pedestals this can cause an issue), second was that they arrived on a pallet in a large truck which managed to damage out gutters!
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and excellent delivery service delivery driver very helpful.
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality porcelain slabs purchased which look fantastic. However the split pack fee of £90 is excessive for a customer who purchased a number of slabs and needed an extra 6.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It really is good and stunning tiles. It came out stunning but a very long wait to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality pavers and speedy delivery!
Paving Superstore 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paving Superstore is rated 4.64 based on 783 reviews